Reseñas (66)

Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de abril de 2024

Fulfillrite has been a great partner helping our online business grow, starting with just a few orders a day and now able to handle 10 times the volume started with. Shopify integration has been excellent, no problems at all!

Jesse's Teahouse
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
2 de abril de 2024

Fulfillrite is an amazing company to partner with. I have been working with them since I started over 4 years ago and they have helped me automated my fulfilment system and helped me scale my brand to whole new level. They are key part of our team. The app has one of the best interfaces in my opinion and is very easy to use. The team are also very responsive to help solve any issues very quickly. Highly recomend!

Irontide
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de octubre de 2013

It is no coincidence that Fulfillrite has such good reviews across the board on Shopify. The integration between Shopify and Fulfillrite works seamlessly allowing us to concentrate on our core business safe in the knowledge that our fulfillment is being handled to the highest degree of professionalism.

However, what really makes Fulfillrite worthy of a 5 star review is the exceptional customer service provided by Joe, Charlie and the rest of the team. Questions, concerns and problems are handled with patience, consideration and speed. I have absolutely no reservation in recommending the team and their service.

Nifty
Reino Unido
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
5 de agosto de 2014

This app has been so easy to set up and consistently runs without error. Joe from Fulfillrite went out of his way to assist in the set up. I consider his app and fulfillment service a partner in my business. I highly recommend this app and Fulfillrite's fulfillment services to all ecommerce physical product businesses!

Predator Guard
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
5 de febrero de 2014

Fulfillrite is already a great company and the addition of this Shopify app takes their service to the next level. Now, almost everything in my business is automated, giving me more free time for marketing and enjoying life. I have been using this app for more than 2 months now and it has worked flawlessly. No more manually inputting all my orders everyday. Thank you Fulfillrite!

Nabee Socks
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
28 de mayo de 2013

While the Fulfillrite integrates seamlessly with Shopify, it is so much more than an app. Fulfillrite invited me to try their service when I didn't even know what a fulfillment center was. They taught me everything I needed to know about order fulfillment with extremely personal service. They're fast, affordable, and accessible. Most importantly, with fulfillment out of the way I am able to spend all of my time on the most important part of my business- the products themselves. Fulfillrite offers a level of organization and efficiency I could never have built in-house, I don't know how I ran my business without them!

Corter Leather & Cloth
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 23 de enero de 2015

We love working with Fulfillrite and using their platform. Integration was quick and easy. The fulfillment is fast and reliable. And best of all, Charlie and the rest of the team are incredibly responsive via phone or email. They've been a great partner to have since day 1 of starting our business.

NICE LAUNDRY
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
20 de febrero de 2014

After several years of being with an Atlanta-based fulfillment company that required orders be sent in manually and would provide tracking information that I had to manually send to individual customers, I decided enough was enough. Enough waking up at 5 a.m. to have orders submitted by 9 a.m. so they would be sent on the same day. After some research, I found Fulfillrite, talked to Joe Brieger who answered all my questions, and told me about using Shopify and the fulfillment app integration. I wish I had found this years sooner. It works seamlessly in the background, just collects orders and sends them to fulfillment, then sends the tracking information back to my customers without my having to do ANYTHING. I've freed up a minimum of 6 hours in my day, I no longer have to wake up at 5:00 a.m., and I'm free to focus on the more creative aspects of my company, which has expanded business. Because of this app integration, I have more time in my work day, more free time with my family, more money from increased business, and the quality of service and customer care from Fulfillrite is unmatched. Over the past few months, I've had NO problems, NO screwed up orders, NO angry customers. If you're on the fence about this, just DO IT. I barely even need my computer for work anymore - with this app running in the background handling fulfillment, and the actual Shopify dashboard app on my iPhone, I can handle 90% of my daily task on my iPhone, from anywhere in the world that I can get reception or find Wifi. 5 Stars, 10/10, A++, if you need fulfillment services for your company, use Shopify with the Fulfillrite app integration. Best business decision I've ever made.

FOKUSYN
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
8 de julio de 2013

Fulfillrite has made my life super easy. I can easily keep track of shipments and inventory and works super smoothly with Shopify The team is always there to answer question.

Leilani Bishop
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2013

Fulfillrite is a wonderful company to work with. The integration between Shopify and Fulfillrite is always seamless, and the staff at Fulfillrite are always willing to answer our questions and provide help when needed. Any time an order is placed through our shop, it is fulfilled within 1 business day by Fulfillrite. We really could not ask for anything more out of this app.

Chivalry
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación