Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de junio de 2015

Fulfillrite is possibly my biggest asset so far. As long as you follow receiving guidelines, they really are click and forget. Shipping notifications are sent the same day back to Shopify, which means your customer can stay on top of his order without having to ask you. Also, their integration is absolutely seamless! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM to anyone looking for fulfillment.

Comfortableboxers
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
6 de agosto de 2014

Fulfillrite is a great app, with excellent customer support. They're very responsive and efficient, and they made the initial set up process much easier than we were expecting.

Their integration with Shopify works seamlessly, and our materials are shipped promptly. It's great to know that they are communicating with our customers and that we can entrust our shipping to someone we know is doing it well.

The Representation Project
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
13 de junio de 2013

Fulfillrite is a wonderful service that has taken the biggest headache of my business out of my hands: Fulfillment. Not only does there app flawlessly integrate with my shopify account, their core fulfillment business is excellent. Fulfillrite automatically receives my orders from Shopify, processes the orders quickly, and ships them out all over the world at minimal cost and with no effort on my end. Overall, using Fulfillrite has been great!

justgipants.com - BJJ GI Pants
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de agosto de 2015

Easy to set up. Joe, our account rep, has been same day in response and has provided solutions for all our issues. Fulfillrite feels like they are part of your own team.

Chibitronics
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
9 de junio de 2017

Starting a business requiring trust and faith in a new partner is no small task - and you can find no better partner than Fulfillrite. Like you, I read the reviews and wondered if it were possible for a company to actually live up to the hype - and I can honestly, wholeheartedly and unreservedly state YES. Joe and his team were instrumental in helping us get hundreds of units shipped - not over time, not in a matter of weeks but literally in a matter of hours.
From the first notification that our pallet of product had arrived to the shipping notifications with tracking going out to our customers was lightning fast. Our customers are thrilled and excited to see this kind of fast turnaround - and our brand has only been strengthened by this relationship. We're looking forward to a continued partnership and encourage you to similarly trust and have faith that you've found the right partner.

Rib Magazine
Canadá
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
20 de abril de 2018

★★★★★

FulfillRite web portal is easy to use and everything is working great. We are a Canadian company and this service allows us to ship USA orders in 2 or 3 business days for half the price of Canada Post. It's faster, cheaper, and everything is tracked. It also allows us to ship Canadian orders by ourselves using another fulfillment company. It is a very flexible solution and service is great too, thanks to Charlie and Joe. Web portal is not fully mobile optimized but it's working ok on my iphone. I installed Shopify app and a bookmark to Fulfillrite web portal on my iphone and business is fully portable and automated. It's definitely a great addition to our business.

The only downside is that they don't have a warehouse in Canada. For Canadian and UK fulfillment we use Shipwire. We clearly see the difference between the 2 services.

Communication: Fulfillrite will answer any question same day. With Shipwire you often have to wait 3 days, it's never the same person who answers, you constantly have to re-explain the issue.

Time to process incoming inventory: With Fulfillrite my stock is ready to ship same day. Sometimes I even receive the notice before my transporter mark the shipment as delivered. It is fast! and you can start selling right away. With Shipwire I always have to wait as long as 6 to 7 days after delivery for my inventory to be available to ship. It's way too long, how don't even understand how they can be so slow.

Shipping price: Fulfillrite pass on their great rates, it's cheaper to ship with them. Shipwire markup on shipping price. For the same shipment to California USA using USPS Priority Fulfillrite will rate shipping at 6.51 USD, while Shipwire will cost you $9.97 + 1.50 (expended carrier). For the same box, Fulfillrite will cost 0.30 and Shipwire 0.46. All those fees add up quickly. Shipwire will even charge you for a recycled box from another company where they don't even remove labels... it looks so unprofessional.

Warehousing care:
Fulfillrite will make sure they never ship a damage product. You can talk to them about any issue and they will quickly adapt. At Shipwire they open boxes and leave them open, you have dust all over your product. They clearly damage our products but ship them anyway.

Managing lots simply:
Fulfillrite simply manage lot, first in first out. For a cosmetics company it's a must and they do this without any fuss. At Shipwire they say they manage lots but actually they don't. I discover this when I tried to ship myself some inventory. They shipped newest products first and the old one were left on the shelf. I got left with expired products and thousands of dollars of loss.

It's just too bad Fulfillrite is not available in Canada and UK. I would be your first client!

Shirudo
Canadá
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 28 de mayo de 2019

Four and a half years later, and we are still committed to our relationship with Fulfillrite. Over the years, I continue to be impressed by how easy they are to work with, how smart they are, and how responsive they are. The app has improved over the years, and it seems like every time I think, “It would be nice if the app did this,” within a short period of time, even without me requesting it, the app ends up doing the thing I wish it did. It’s often updated before I even realized I needed that update in my life. While the app design is very simple, it is so robust and provides me with reports I want, the ability to check shipping prices easily, and they are now working on a beta to link their shipping prices to Shopify… genius! Joe is super kind, helpful, and responsive. I couldn’t ask for a better partner!

**********************
Original review from November 2014:
Fulfillrite does an amazing job at everything. During our initial contact, we had great service as they helped us understand how the app would work, and also how we can use it for our Kickstarter campaigns. We had many calls and emails back and forth, and I was so impressed that they had thought of EVERY detail. There was no question I could throw at them that they didn't have a solid response to. This was impressive, and I was getting hooked. Then we took the leap and started to use them. The app is amazing as it does all the work for you. Orders from Shopify show up quickly over in my Fulfillrite account. And Fulfillrite's website is just amazing. I can import orders, add orders manually, or the orders are automatically there from Shopify. And then the Shopify orders get marked as fulfilled, and emails are sent out immediately to my customers. And I can track progress on every order, and the data is practically real time. The team ships out my orders so quickly, I'm certain that my customers are impressed and pleased. I certainly am, and I'm so glad we found them.

Calamityware
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
1 de abril de 2015

So, I had Fulfillrite for a few weeks when I first started my store. The customer service is definitely above and beyond. They answered all of my dumb newbie questions and got me up and running.

Orders were insanely convenient. Everything was automatically pulled from Shopify, shipped, and then the tracking numbers were updated and orders fulfilled so I didn't really have to touch anything.

I ended up canceling my account to drop ship instead. After a month of submitting orders to dropshippers every day and then manually typing in tracking numbers, I'm heading back to Fulfillrite! There is just nothing that can compare with the convenience and value they offer. I highly recommend them!!!

Backpacker Depot
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2016

We were looking at Shipwire for quite some time. I've had a friend use them having a bad experience, and then just reading the reviews really turned me off. So when I was ready to make the jump and get a 3rd party fulfillment going, I sought out other options just to see. I came across Fulfillrite on this Shopify apps center and the reviews looked really good. Although still a little concerned about the technology integration, backend and pricing, we went ahead and started. BTW...Joe is awesome to work with, helped with every step of the way to get started and made me feel very comfortable to actually go through with using them (which frankly is very easy too). Long story short, it's turned out awesome, even exceeding my expectations. Integration is seamless---their backend works great and lets us monitor and edit things on the fly and manage everything accordingly---customer service is superior, Joe is always extremely helpful---they actually cater to small business incredibly well, meaning you don't need a crazy amount of orders for it to work---pricing is very reasonable and it scales with volume---and they have perfect shipping options for lightweight products which we sell---in a lot of orders so far we've had not one problem. If you're on the fence I highly recommend them and encourage to make the jump too. Personally, I had a extensive trip to Mexico that pushed me to get the fulfillment finally started, but in hindsight I should of done it much earlier. I certainly see Fulfillrite as a long term partner for us.

Zaca
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2014

Excellent App. Service is outstanding and the team at Fulfillrite is great to work with. They exceed expectations. The Shopify integration is seamless and requires minimal set-up.

VSN Mobil
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación