Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 100% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 de junio de 2013

Fulfillrite is a wonderful service that has taken the biggest headache of my business out of my hands: Fulfillment. Not only does there app flawlessly integrate with my shopify account, their core fulfillment business is excellent. Fulfillrite automatically receives my orders from Shopify, processes the orders quickly, and ships them out all over the world at minimal cost and with no effort on my end. Overall, using Fulfillrite has been great!

justgipants.com - BJJ GI Pants
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 12 de agosto de 2015

Easy to set up. Joe, our account rep, has been same day in response and has provided solutions for all our issues. Fulfillrite feels like they are part of your own team.

Chibitronics
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de abril de 2015

So, I had Fulfillrite for a few weeks when I first started my store. The customer service is definitely above and beyond. They answered all of my dumb newbie questions and got me up and running.

Orders were insanely convenient. Everything was automatically pulled from Shopify, shipped, and then the tracking numbers were updated and orders fulfilled so I didn't really have to touch anything.

I ended up canceling my account to drop ship instead. After a month of submitting orders to dropshippers every day and then manually typing in tracking numbers, I'm heading back to Fulfillrite! There is just nothing that can compare with the convenience and value they offer. I highly recommend them!!!

Backpacker Depot
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2016

We were looking at Shipwire for quite some time. I've had a friend use them having a bad experience, and then just reading the reviews really turned me off. So when I was ready to make the jump and get a 3rd party fulfillment going, I sought out other options just to see. I came across Fulfillrite on this Shopify apps center and the reviews looked really good. Although still a little concerned about the technology integration, backend and pricing, we went ahead and started. BTW...Joe is awesome to work with, helped with every step of the way to get started and made me feel very comfortable to actually go through with using them (which frankly is very easy too). Long story short, it's turned out awesome, even exceeding my expectations. Integration is seamless---their backend works great and lets us monitor and edit things on the fly and manage everything accordingly---customer service is superior, Joe is always extremely helpful---they actually cater to small business incredibly well, meaning you don't need a crazy amount of orders for it to work---pricing is very reasonable and it scales with volume---and they have perfect shipping options for lightweight products which we sell---in a lot of orders so far we've had not one problem. If you're on the fence I highly recommend them and encourage to make the jump too. Personally, I had a extensive trip to Mexico that pushed me to get the fulfillment finally started, but in hindsight I should of done it much earlier. I certainly see Fulfillrite as a long term partner for us.

Zaca
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2014

Excellent App. Service is outstanding and the team at Fulfillrite is great to work with. They exceed expectations. The Shopify integration is seamless and requires minimal set-up.

VSN Mobil
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
10 de marzo de 2016

I'm an ex-Shipwire customer, we used them for 6 months. They started out great, my sales rep lured me in with personal attention and quick responses. Sure their prices were high, but their website was well put together and integrated easily with Shopify. Things ran relatively smoothly till they shipped out our first order. We had shipped them marketing inserts, they didn't include them with any of our first 500 orders. So I contacted customer support to fix the issue and they refused to fix it, they also stopped talking to me. So I emailed my old sales rep, he stopped reading my emails. So I guessed the CEO's email and told him how poorly I was treated. He never responded but someone did get back to me eventually. From there on it was nothing but a fight to fix any issue. Their customer service team is garbage.

All of this to say that Fulfillrite has been a breath of fresh air. Their website feels a little older in the graphic design department, but it works great. Their customer service is great. Joe spent time on the phone explaining the shipping process and even helped us by finding a new freight forwarding partner.

Ok so thats all cool, but what about pricing, compared to Shipwire, Fulfillrites prices are amazing. They work with you to find the best prices, packaging and speed for your product. I'll update this if they start screwing things up, but I really doubt they will. We're looking forward to having a great long term partner.

Godhatesgames
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
23 de enero de 2015

Excellent fulfillment service and great support. Joe was very helpful in getting our account set up, answering all questions and accommodating some custom requests. Very happy with Fulfillrite!

WLShop by WorkoutLabs
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
7 de noviembre de 2013

I have been working with Fulfillrite for the past several months, and I have been continuously impressed by all aspects of their service. The integration with Shopify is seamless and hassle free - with the click of a button my accounts were synched up. The dashboard is intuitive and easy to use, and the client service is outstanding.

Joe and his team have been responsive and helpful with answering questions, receiving my large shipments from overseas, and coming up with quick, creative solutions to any issues that arise. I am a new business owner and it is such a relief to know that my fulfillment is in the hands of a true partner so I can concentrate on growing the business. I would recommend Fulfillrite to anyone!

Kalyana Textiles
Estados Unidos
21 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de abril de 2016

I needed a place to handle my shipping as it was consuming too much time and was holding us back from expanding. I did research and only found about 3 fulfillment centers that integrate with eBay, Amazon & Shopify.

I have been working with Joe for the past 3 months and he has been very helpful and accommodating to our needs. I am happy to be using Fulfillrite services.

Ronin Pro
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de junio de 2016

Our company has decided to switch fulfillment centers and Fulfillrite was our next logical choice based on the features list we identified as a) a must b) nice to have.
Creation of the account was very simple and the web interface is very nice… You can basically drill down to any detail of the order, inventory shipment - a lot of options.
Connecting with shopify was a breeze – install it and ask your account manager on the fulfillrite side to activate it and you are in business.
Customer service is very friendly and has fast response time.
5 Stars – Excellent customer service, great web interface, detail oriented customer service.

David Z
Our company has de

Everpure
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación