FulfillSync: Auto Mark Orders

FulfillSync: Auto Mark Orders

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
86 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
January 26, 2023

I would like to exclude from the fulfillment process only the order detail records where "line_items.variant_inventory_management" is NULL, is this possible? Thank you in advance for your cooperation.
I have made this request.

I contacted support.
They were very polite and very quick to respond and very helpful.
Thanks,

Plus WebLife Demo Store
Japan
Stock Sync replied January 27, 2023

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for us🤩  We really appreciate it! We’ve passed your comments on to our team so they can enjoy the good vibes too! ✨

January 20, 2023

We used FulfillSync for 2.5 years and it worked like a dream. Without it we would have been really stuck so I can 100% vouch for how good this app is and how well it worked for our business. Well done Team FulfillSync!

The Funky Appliance Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Stock Sync replied January 27, 2023

We are glad to have you as our customer! 💛 Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. 🙏 It means a lot to us and our entire team!

Edited November 7, 2022

I've been looking for a long time for this simple software to close the supply circle. Works well in testing and fulfills orders well.
The problem is Shopifys logic behind a fulfilled order is flawed. An order has to be fulfilled to send a notice to your 3PL or fulfillment partner and once it's fulfilled the App cannot add the tracking info!! Really an order isn't fulfilled until its fulfilled!! Shopify should send a Request to fulfill but leave the order open so it can actually be fulfilled when you know what's been sent!!

CHeW
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 26, 2022

Excellent support. Job is done accurately. We are very happy with the result Thank you for your service.

Collectong
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Stock Sync replied August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review 🙌 🙌 🙌 We're so happy you're enjoying Fulfill Sync💞

July 11, 2022

Great app - helps us to upload all of our tracking numbers via CSV file. We can even upload the tracking numbers after the order has been fulfilled.

A M Exclusive's Community Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 13, 2022

Fantastic app and a great support team. I asked them to amend a parameter within their app and they were able to amend this within a few days.

linenbundle-ie
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 17, 2022

I love Fulfill Sync. It has saved me so many hours. I use this for all of the drop shipping that I do. I would highly recommend using this in order to save time and work on other things for your online store.

Eagle Peak Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 25, 2022

Really does its job perfect. Automated, a Extensive but simple to understand setup.
If you have a supplier and need their shipping info. The App is perfect, the supplier can send the data direct via an email or feed a google sheet, which is very easy to setup for the supplier too.

tuninghunterZ
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 9, 2021

Works perfect. Easy to set up. Saves a lot of time and even handles multiple parcel shipments, which is very convenient.

Veto Nails
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days
July 22, 2021

Fantastic App that keeps getting little updates and being developed. Allows us to import fulfilled orders from our warehouse and sends out automatic notifications and archives orders etc etc. A real time saver for a fair price.

above & beyond
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 minutes