Fundlify Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding・Pre-orders・Group buying・Flash sales

From $29/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Popov Leather

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Doesn't support multi-currency. Seems a bit buggy as well: products showed variants in both the product description as well as crowdfunding widget.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Dear Popov,

We're sorry that you had this experience, however; I'd like to clarify a couple of points here.

You have installed our app at 8:28 pm, then you uninstalled it at 8:54 pm (half an hour later). You've then reported an issue that had nothing to do with our app performance, claimed that we did not offer multiple currencies although our app support whichever currency your Shopify store has... And rated us accordingly! We would have appreciated it if you have waited for our reply and we did within 1 hour.

This review not only affects our app, but also affects you as a brand, and affects the entire Shopify partner's community.

We wish you all the best,