Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

by Kretivo

Crowdfunding・Pre-orders・Group buying・Flash sales

3.8 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

Powerful & Complete

Easily launch great crowdfunding, pre-order, group-buy and flash sale campaigns. No platform fees!

Innovative & Scalable

Innovative Split Crowdfunding (Commit & Pre-order) process. Assess demand. fund production runs, increase sales, amplify backers engagement.

Integrated & Robust

Works beautifully with Shopify's order management and checkout processes.


About Fundlify Crowdfund & Pre‑order

What it is?

Fundlify is the most powerful crowdfunding & pre-order Shopify App for crowdfunding your ideas, projects and production runs.

Who is it for?

  • Shopify brands who manufacture their own products.
  • Shopify drop-shippers and resellers.
  • Kickstarter and Indiegogo campaigners who want to continue taking pre-orders on Shopify.

Why should I care?

  • Launch powerful crowdfunding campaigns.
  • Subscription-based - zero platform fees.
  • It takes a few minutes. 
  • Take pre-orders for product pre-launches.
  • Build customer awareness and collect emails before taking pre-orders.
  • Offer an incentive to early adopters in the form of a deal price before taking pre-orders.
  • Assess product demand before, during, and after launch.
  • Run flash-sale campaigns to clear available stock.
  • Minimize or eliminate refunds.
  • Beautifully designed for engaging user experience.
  • Built-in customizable email notifications and campaign post updates.


Benefits to Shopify brands who manufacture their own products:

  • Join the movement of sustainable manufacturing through crowdfunding.
  • Be an environmentally conscious brand. 
  • Protect and strengthen your brand’s reputation and build public trust.
  • Assess the demand and mitigate the risk of creating new products.
  • Produce the right amount of the right product to the right customer.
  • Avoid overly investing in new products.
  • Fund multiple production runs for a specific product or a collection.
  • Avoid production waste.
  • Deliver products when seasonally appropriate.
  • Increase customer engagement and loyalty.
  • Build strong personal relationships with manufacturers.


Benefits to Shopify dropshippers & online retailers:

  • Get the lowest wholesale cost per product.
  • Greater selection of products and a broader range of niches.
  • Confidently order large quantities of products directly from manufacturers and wholesalers.
  • Build strong personal relationships with manufacturers and wholesalers


Benefits to Kickstarter / Indiegogo campaigners:

  • In addition to the benefits 
  • Assess product demand before launching on Kickstarter or Indiegogo.
  • Take pre-orders during and after launching on Kickstarter or Indiegogo.

Main Features

  • One-click Installation, no theme customization.
  • Physical and digital products.
  • Theme responsive.
  • Supports currency, timezone, and payment gateway.
  • Supports variants.
  • Manually end your campaigns.
  • Direct checkout & draft pre-orders creation.
  • Limit quantity per customer.
  • Export backers' data to CSV file.
  • Accept In-store pickups & COD. ​* Built-in customizable email notifications & post updates.
  • 7 beautifully designed & responsive collection theme templates.
  • Easily create, edit and sort collections.
  • Eligible customers.
  • Match your store look and feel.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

FUNDLIFY PLUS 5

$29/month

  • All Features / 5K Monthly Emails / 5 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 10

$59/month

  • All Features / 10K Monthly Emails / 10 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 20

$149/month

  • All Features / 20K Monthly Emails / 20 Campaigns

FUNDLIFY PLUS 50

$399/month

  • All Features / 50K Monthly Emails / 50 Campaigns

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

SYSTEM G

Horrible app support. The app has flaw and they do not take responsible for that. Not even giving assistant or any useful information to help the paid user on using their app, this just drive their customer away. They just said this is not their business and never reply the email then.

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

We're are sorry that you had this experience! However; we've attended and replied to all your tickets without delay and answered your questions, The issue with iOS browsers is a new one due to an iOS update that we're aware of and a fix will be ready soon. We have a clear record of our communication with you and we never said that this is not our business.

It's unfortunate to have such a review!

PairLab

Very useful, the response is so quick. The general function match my purpose, hope that more feature can be unlocked soon

Developer reply

April 11, 2020

Thank you for your review :) We'll do our best to unlock some great features very soon!

thewoofbox

I installed this app and it was easy to use. Support was very responsive. And we're launching our first campaign which was easy to set up. High Five for this app!

Developer reply

December 18, 2019

Thank you for your great review :) 🙌