Funify ‑ Page Builder

Funify ‑ Page Builder

by Jipo App

Make sells funnels with Funify

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Passing Fancey

I HAVE TO GIVE 1 * TO WARN YOU DO NOT INSTALL. I LOST CUSTOMERS BECAUSE A WARNING MESSAGE POPS UP SAYING MY SITE AND FUNIFY IS TRYING TO STEAL CREDIT CARD INFO. SHOPIFY DIDN'T DO ANYTHING OH WELL THAT'S LIFE. PLEASE DON'T INSTALL

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thank you for reviewing our Funify App but Sorry that you lost your customers for our App. There was SSL problems in our site but we solved that problem 25 days ago. We have no intention to steal customers credit card information and we can not do that because we don't have that permission(Shopify not support any kinds of apps scripts inside checkout page). You should have contacted us, our Funify Help Support team is awesome.

Augment Pro

Not impressed with this app. The functions didn't seem to work and when I uninstalled it, it left behind residual code which has caused formatting issues. No response from the support team when asked for help.