Omtaler (6)

Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 100 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
22. juni 2023

We are very happy to find Fuze app. Really good customer support, quick optimisations regarding our needs. They are very open to optimize and improve the features. We really recommend it. Good results.

InaEssentials.SK
Bulgaria
2 dager bruker appen
28. juli 2022

We installed this app as we wanted an excellent solution to providing upsell and downsell offers to our clients. The application was user-friendly and easy to set up in just 5 minutes. The staff was also super helpful throughout the setup stage and were always looking out to help us. It provides a slick and minimalistic upsell/downsell option upon order confirmation which was perfectly fitted for our store. The results speak for themselves, and we are beyond happy with how well the application performs. Without a doubt our mind, we can say that this is an application that is a must for any business looking to improve its conversion game and bring it to the next level.

Nano Shield Production
Bulgaria
9 måneder bruker appen
Fuze Apps svarte 9. august 2022

You are amazing ✨ Thank you for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify Community 👋 We're so grateful to have customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our number one priority is to help merchants grow. Cheers🍻, Mladen

14. april 2023

Amazing app, that added a good amount of new revenue to our business without increasing our ad spend. Highly recommend it for increasing profitability and sales.

Trybello
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
Fuze Apps svarte 30. mai 2023

Hi there, 😊 thanks for the stellar review! We're thrilled to know our app has boosted your revenue without increasing ad spend. Your success is our priority! 💪

30. mai 2023

I recently discovered the Fuze Post Purchase Upsell app for Shopify, and it's been a total game-changer for my business! This app is incredibly easy to use and has helped me increase my sales while improving the overall customer experience.

What I love most about Fuze Post Purchase Upsell is how it seamlessly offers customers additional products or exclusive discounts right after they make a purchase. It's a simple way to generate more revenue and turn one-time buyers into loyal customers.

Trueblo
Sveits
3 måneder bruker appen
Fuze Apps svarte 15. juni 2023

Dear Trueblo, 😊

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Fuze Post Purchase Upsell has been a game-changer for your business. We're proud to have created an app that is not only user-friendly but also effective in increasing sales and enhancing the customer experience.

Your satisfaction and success are our highest priorities, and we're glad to see that reflected in your feedback. Your words about the seamless upsell experience our app offers are especially encouraging - that's exactly what we aim to provide.

Thank you again for your support and for being a part of the Fuze Post Purchase Upsell family. We look forward to continuing our journey together!

Best regards,
Your Fuze Post Purchase Upsell & MelioraWeb.com Team 😊

30. mai 2023

Support really helpul, in less than 3 days i was able to get additional revenue on my store, the app is intuitive and you have a lot of options available ! Without increasing my adspent there is additional percentage revenue.

Mein Deutscher Shop
Frankrike
2 måneder bruker appen
Fuze Apps svarte 30. mai 2023

Hi! 🎉 We're thrilled that our support team was able to assist you so quickly and successfully! I'm glad you're enjoying the app's features and noticing an increase in revenue. Best wishes for continuing success! 💰🚀

7. februar 2022

Awesome customer service. This app has given me a way to get in front of new customers. The team is improving the app constantly and the UX is intuitive.

URBANSTILL
Frankrike
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Fuze Apps svarte 9. august 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! We are constantly trying to improve the app experience and its value. Our number one priority is to help merchants to grow 🌟Best wishes, Mladen