Accelerated Mobile Pages

Accelerated Mobile Pages

$29.95 one-time charge
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
17 reviews
14 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
14 reviews
November 5, 2020

Incredibly easy to use, and the customer service has been very quick and helpful with the couple of enquiries I had.

Edibilis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 21, 2020

The app didn't suit my needs, but the customer service was awesome. Can definitely recommend to those looking for a simple but effective AMP.

Bear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited August 20, 2020

Great customer service. If you’re doubtful about downloading this app, you should not be. Its a wonderful app, that works perfectly. If anything should happen the support team is very good. Thanks!

Bubonba
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 15, 2020

Even with no knowledge of Shopify liquid or coding, you'll get more than usable AMP products and collection pages that will pass Google's Amp test. If you know a little bit of coding, you can easily use this as a jumping off point to fit the look of the pages to your shop (and still pass Google's Amp test). It's too soon to know what difference this will make but I know from one of my Wordpress sites that I get a lot of Amp traffic so I hope for good things. I feel like this app is great value for a one time fee.

MarkOnArt
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 27, 2020

Very simple app with a lot of features in it. Helped my store like making it super fast and I highly recommend using it.

AbrandZ
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 25, 2020

Great app and great team, thank you very much for all of the help. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their website and page speed.

SGX Gifts & Souvenirs
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 24, 2020

I used this app for a couple of days now. The support was awesome. They sorted out two problems with our shop very quick. The app itself is easy understandable we got into it very fast. Did enjoy the support and easy user interface.

SGX Corporate Stationery Portal
Singapore
Time spent using app: 15 days
April 18, 2020

This app really helped me get indexed immediately in the Search engine. If I talk about this from the SEO perspective then its an amazing app. Thank you!

The Proper Soap Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Edited December 18, 2019

I have just bought this app. I am so surprised with the outcome. This is what I'm looking for as a new shopify owner. So easy to use, just install and everything done for you. Best new app and cheap, just 1 time pay and you get amped collections and pages! Recommend to all..Tq G Amp,,Hope any update in the future will be available too for me))

D Smart Shop
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 6, 2019

Really simple. No settings to have to adjust and you can check all the products and collections with Google AMP testing to verify. Absolutely great for our needs.

BaseCamper
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months