Rezensionen (78)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Juli 2024

I added Gate:Age Verification 18 + to my Shopify store but did not see it right away. I reached out for help and they had fixed the issue same day! It is working perfectly now. Great option for age verification! You can change age verification to 21 + as well.

haul-lit
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App
25. Mai 2024

I will let you know when I get it going, but she’ll probably look good

www.Shopthatapp.com
Kanada
3 tage mit der App
12. Juli 2024

I've never done this. Never gave feedback about one app.
Anne deserve it!
Flawless on her duty, she help fix the problem instaly.
The art of client care.

The app is also very good. the support is from another world.

Vinumis
Portugal
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
7. Juni 2024

Very easy to install and use.

Tripleswitch Brewing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
15. Mai 2024

Quick and simple - Slight issue getting up and running but sorted within a couple of minutes through Emily in support!!

Than you

Signature CBD Co.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
21. Juni 2024

I had a few niggles as I am not tech literate but the friendly support staff helped me and I am 100% satisfied with the widget. It means I can sell alcohol through my store, confident that I am compliant with my premises licence.
Thanks so much!

Tom the Fish
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
12. Juni 2024

If you want to restrict a collection, This is not the app for you. Also, daylight in the US is nighttime for support of this app, good luck on getting replies before you have to shave, providing you shaved the day of making contact

RetailXcess
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
22. April 2024

Easy to use and effective

Beef Bru Fine Foods Inc
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. April 2024

Die App ist leicht zu gestalten und zu verwalten und sollte man einmal den Support benötigen, ist dieser unglaublich kompetent und schnell. In meinem Beispiel hat Emily vom Support noch während ich Ausführungen am Schreiben war, mein Problem behoben (von mir selbst hergestelltes Problem) und ich bin überglücklich mit dem tollen Service. Thank you Emily from GoodApps, brilliant Service.

Diversity Spirits
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
9. Juli 2024

Fast Help, Very quick process. Use Age Gate

Skreetz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App