Recensioner (78)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2024

A Stellar App. Simple, Intuitive, Excellent Design Options, Practical with Stellar Support. A potential Must-Have App for your Product Page to give Customers a high-level browsing experience.

Sacred Artisans
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
6 mars 2024

Such an improved product image presentation look for our Empire theme! Quick and easy install. Lots of display options.

Perpetual Kid
USA
23 minuter användning av appen
19 juli 2023

Initially my theme was not compatible with this app, but luckily Jake was there to help me! :) Very fast responses on my Emails and fixed my problem straight away. Now it runs smoothly and my product pages are looking 10 tines better!

Martiplyer
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
27 september 2023

Easy and very useful app.
I needed help for some issues cuz my fault but had a great and quick support.

RODI STORE - TOKYO
Japan
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 augusti 2023

its the best app, even if you use premium theme. my conversion rate got so high and the team is super helpful.

Softyskin.de
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
28 november 2023

We are currently still in the testing phase and are already particularly impressed by the great support from Jake!

ARTY.gallery
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
29 januari 2024

Excellent, fast support!

Eyes of Faith
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
6 december 2023

Absolutely amazing APP. The customer service is amazing too. Super fast and friendly. Highly recommend. 10 stars!

Crupon
Bulgarien
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
8 augusti 2023

We encountered a problem after installing the app, and for our support request, Jake jumped in immediately and helped to resolve the issue quite fast. We highly recommend this app!

ZLEEK
Australien
2 dagar användning av appen
20 juli 2023

Aplicativo fantástico, ótimo custo-benefício, e simples de configurar. Não tinha integração para meu tema, mas em poucos minutinhos consegui incluir na minha loja graças ao suporte sensacional do app, respondem super rápido e com solicitude explêndida. Atendente Jake Lowe super atencioso. Uso o aplicativo e super recomendo para dar um visual profissional ao seu e-comerce.

midikas
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen