Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.
Beoordeling (4,9)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
168 recensies
7 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 recensies
20 september 2022

Gameball is a really good app -- especially in terms of the large variety of things you can do to let customers earn rewards and the types of campaigns you can run. The support is solid also. It's a bit complicated, and absolutely too gamer oriented (forcing us to rewrite all the text everywhere) and they lack other certain things (like a dedicated rewards page and such). But with that said, I'm excited about seeing how we can serve our customers together!

Grinning Cat Books
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 8 maanden
4 augustus 2022

Just started using the app and it looks great. Wish I had more customer now so I could get a higher tier, but that will come soon :-)

Celeste's Pet Palace
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 16 dagen
Bewerkt 28 december 2021

Gameball is easily one of the best designed loyalty apps on Shopify. It truly is in a league of it's own with design, aesthetic, functionality and support. The team behind it are clearly very passionate about Gameball and it's users. This app has a lot of potential for us and our business, but some things have fallen short - especially as a small business. The Points expiry feature being blocked behind the Pro plan was disappointing. This is a feature that many rewards apps have inclusively to all their paid plans, and it has been something that initially put us off continuing with Gameball. There are a few features hidden behind an expensive paywall, which can be hard to justify for small businesses. However, the support team is incredibly attentive and helpful, and have been very informative about their plans for future plans that are more affordable and practical for smaller merchants and users. This has been very promising and has meant we will continue to support Gameball despite some initial doubts. We have high hopes for Gameball in the future and are happy to continue using this app with the hopes it will continue to grow and improve. I anticipate returning to give this review 5 stars soon.

Yesterday's Tech
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 26 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2022

Thanks so much for the feedback! We totally understand where you are coming from and we are happy to let you know that a new pricing plan is to roll out soon that supports SMEs first and foremost.

Bewerkt 14 september 2021

Not for me right now, as I need a Reviews an E-mail automation integrated to the Rewards program. Right now, it only offers 3rd party integrations, and my problem is that I need to upgrade to the PRO Plan in order to do that plus paying for the other apps to integrate as well. Other than that the app has the best design in the marketplace.

Ignattius Global Entertainment LLC
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
Gameball heeft geantwoord 4 november 2021

"The app has the best design in the marketplace " makes a fantastic review! We apologize for the inconvenience, we are looking forward to working with you in the near future

6 augustus 2021

It´s a nice app, working fine in the first days of testing.
But when they say "Unlimited languages" in the starter plan, is not true, because they do not have all the languages and we can´t translate it to our language. The translation option is only available for the PRO plan, wich is way too expensive for my company size.

Maria Tangerina
Brazilië
App gebruikt gedurende 4 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 4 november 2021

Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback as we are always keen to know how did it go with our customers and we regret the inconvenience caused to you!

14 juli 2021

If customer forget his gameball account password how they reset gameball account password? Please guide all the steps to recover or reset password. Thanks

Celebshop Development Store
Pakistan
App gebruikt gedurende 2 maanden
Gameball heeft geantwoord 4 november 2021

You simply can reach out to the customer support and we'll do it for you :)

17 december 2019

I used this app to create a loyalty game for my brand. I really like how simple it is to setup. It would be better if integrated with a mobile app or had mobile app features.

WORLD TOUR INTERNATIONAL
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 18 december 2019

Hi!
Thanks a lot for your review. Did you know that Gameball offers native Android and iOS integrations? If you have a mobile app, you can easily have Gameball features integrated in there. Please refer to our Developers Portal: https://docs.gameball.co

Thanks for your insights, maybe we need to highlight this somewhere. We will get in touch with you about how to have Gameball in your mobile app.