Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar. Gratis proefperiode van 7 dagen. Er kunnen extra kosten van toepassing zijn.
Beoordeling (4,8)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
169 recensies
155 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
155 recensies
24 januari 2023

Très bon retour du service client qui est là pour nous aider, concernant l'application, je suis encore novice dessus mais ça a vraiment l'air prometteur, merci à Dania

NaturHera
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 4 dagen
23 januari 2023

we are still on testing phase however it seems very promising , the training session was super helpful. thanks Dania

Chaosproducts
Egypte
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
22 januari 2023

We are a new partner with Gameball. From the beginning, I can tell "they have the best user experience and support!".

Joviality-eg
Egypte
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2023

Thank you for your review Hadeel!🌻

19 januari 2023

I have been testing out various loyalty and rewards apps on my Shopify store MoonGoddessGifts.com and this app has won me over. I love the customization features as well as the integrations. The pricing is also reasonable in comparison to the other apps. I recommend it.

Moon Goddess Gifts
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 21 uur
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2023

Thank you Stacey for your great words. To more success together 💫

Bewerkt 15 januari 2023

Amazing App with a variety of features and languages .
easy to set up the app , fast response , helpful team

Tazawud
Jordanië
App gebruikt gedurende 5 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2023

Your review means a lot to us Loai! Thanks a lot

12 januari 2023

Amazing program that is SO easy to use! Customers love it and we love it! PLUS - the support team is quick to respond and very helpful!

Sisters Boutique & Gifts, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
10 januari 2023

Alia, Dania, and Lauren were all incredibly helpful. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They answered ALL of our questions and really helped us understand how to make gameball work for our customers. We're so excited to continue our relationship with them and get gameball rolling on our website! Highly recommend!

Recycle Read Repeat
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 8 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2023

We are super happy with your feedback! And glad all our support team will be happy to help anytime

2 januari 2023

Une version améliorée de la carte de fidélité où le client se prend au jeu. En quelques clics c'est facilement configurable et utilisable aussi bien boutique physique que sur le site.

Mist-Maker
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 2 jaar
29 december 2022

5 star service so far from the customer help team.
If this apps does what it says on the tin then it's going to be really cool!
Will come back with an update once we've been running the program for a while.

E1 Brew Co
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 22 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 29 december 2022

Thank you Antony for your review and we wish you a happy new year🎉!

It means a lot to us and whenever you need help to attain the best results for your loyalty program our success team will be there to help you know where to find us 😉

22 december 2022

The customer service of this team with a thorough walk thru is impeccable as well as the customization options.

FunctionalFitwear.com
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
Gameball heeft geantwoord 29 december 2022

Thank you for your great words Shani ! We are happy to help always 💛