評價 (218)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月13日

Je suis très satisfait du service après-vente, qui est très réactif et répond très rapidement à toutes mes questions ou problèmes rencontrés. Je recommande également cette application, qui est très facile à prendre en main et dispose surtout d'un programme de fidélité intéressant pour mes clients. La seule chose que je trouve dommage est l'absence d'un forfait incluant au moins l'option d'expiration des points et des récompenses, ce qui me semble essentiel sans pour autant devoir passer à un forfait Pro qui ne me conviendrait pas forcément c'est pour cela que j'ai mis 4 étoile. Sinon, à part cela, rien à redire, tout est parfait. Merci à Dania, qui est très à l'écoute.

La Candy Factory®
法國
編輯時間:2021年12月28日

Gameball is easily one of the best designed loyalty apps on Shopify. It truly is in a league of it's own with design, aesthetic, functionality and support. The team behind it are clearly very passionate about Gameball and it's users. This app has a lot of potential for us and our business, but some things have fallen short - especially as a small business. The Points expiry feature being blocked behind the Pro plan was disappointing. This is a feature that many rewards apps have inclusively to all their paid plans, and it has been something that initially put us off continuing with Gameball. There are a few features hidden behind an expensive paywall, which can be hard to justify for small businesses. However, the support team is incredibly attentive and helpful, and have been very informative about their plans for future plans that are more affordable and practical for smaller merchants and users. This has been very promising and has meant we will continue to support Gameball despite some initial doubts. We have high hopes for Gameball in the future and are happy to continue using this app with the hopes it will continue to grow and improve. I anticipate returning to give this review 5 stars soon.

Yesterday's Tech
澳洲
使用應用程式 接近2年
Gameball 已回覆 2022年1月10日

Thanks so much for the feedback! We totally understand where you are coming from and we are happy to let you know that a new pricing plan is to roll out soon that supports SMEs first and foremost.

2021年7月14日

If customer forget his gameball account password how they reset gameball account password? Please guide all the steps to recover or reset password. Thanks

Celebshop Development Store
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 2個月
Gameball 已回覆 2021年11月4日

You simply can reach out to the customer support and we'll do it for you :)

編輯時間:2021年9月14日

Not for me right now, as I need a Reviews an E-mail automation integrated to the Rewards program. Right now, it only offers 3rd party integrations, and my problem is that I need to upgrade to the PRO Plan in order to do that plus paying for the other apps to integrate as well. Other than that the app has the best design in the marketplace.

Ignattius Global Entertainment LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Gameball 已回覆 2021年11月4日

"The app has the best design in the marketplace " makes a fantastic review! We apologize for the inconvenience, we are looking forward to working with you in the near future

2022年8月4日

Just started using the app and it looks great. Wish I had more customer now so I could get a higher tier, but that will come soon :-)

Celeste's Pet Palace
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年5月21日

Thank you for the stellar review! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service so you can get more and more customers ;)

2021年8月6日

It´s a nice app, working fine in the first days of testing.
But when they say "Unlimited languages" in the starter plan, is not true, because they do not have all the languages and we can´t translate it to our language. The translation option is only available for the PRO plan, wich is way too expensive for my company size.

Maria Tangerina
巴西
使用應用程式 4天
Gameball 已回覆 2021年11月4日

Hello Maria, thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback as we are always keen to know how did it go with our customers and we regret the inconvenience caused to you!

2019年12月17日

I used this app to create a loyalty game for my brand. I really like how simple it is to setup. It would be better if integrated with a mobile app or had mobile app features.

WORLD TOUR INTERNATIONAL
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Gameball 已回覆 2019年12月18日

Hi!
Thanks a lot for your review. Did you know that Gameball offers native Android and iOS integrations? If you have a mobile app, you can easily have Gameball features integrated in there. Please refer to our Developers Portal: https://docs.gameball.co

Thanks for your insights, maybe we need to highlight this somewhere. We will get in touch with you about how to have Gameball in your mobile app.