評價 (219)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月20日

i am in the early stages of development but this app seems to be great and easy to use so far, with fantastic customer service support!

reativ
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
Gameball 已回覆 2024年6月24日

We hope it stays up to your expectations! Thank you for sharing a comment that will help us work more towards maintaining our service.

2024年2月20日

Nothing but praises, the Gameball team has been amazing to help us get going and are very good listeners as to what we would like to see differently in the app for our customer facing interactions. This is honestly a gem app, I can't believe I just found out about them. Best loyalty program management app out there.

Félix & Norton
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hey Simon

We're so glad to hear! Actually, chapeaux to your beautiful store and how you've matched your Gameball widget perfectly :) We hope you continue to find what you need in your loyalty program and are excited for this to be a long-term partnership.

2024年3月19日

Great customer service

Top Collectibles
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約3年
Gameball 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you, Maxime! We hope we're able to help at all times.

2024年3月7日

So far it's been a very easy to use and great way to gamify our buyers' experience in the store

Love my Pharma
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 23天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年3月10日

Hey Ana

We're so glad and will always be working towards making your experience even easier!

2024年2月15日

Simply love gameball. It's a fantastic way to engage customers and drive enormous return value - and the support team are absolutely awesome ! (Shout out to Diana!)

Accurascale
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Stephen

We're glad you found a high return from your loyalty activities. Your account indeed has some of the best analytics! Thanks for your review and to more success 🚀

2024年2月12日

The best app when it comes to Loyalty & Rewards. I tested Gameball vs other rewards apps such as Smile.io and it's significantly better. Truly a fresh approach to rewards and amazing customer service.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Valmir, Your feedback means a lot! Thanks for keeping in touch with us. You're doing amazing.

2024年2月27日

So far so good. Help from Dania has been great and informative.

Wandering Adventures
加拿大
使用應用程式 27天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Hey Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope it only gets better from here ;)

2024年4月4日

Love the app and the customer service is very helpfull. Thank you Dania.

Browstar Cosmetics
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Your review means a lot, Caroliene. We hope you always enjoy it!

2024年2月5日

I am very pleased with the friendly customer service. The application is amazing, it has a lot of functions that work great.

Many thanks for your help: Dania

Syta Micha
波蘭
使用應用程式 18天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Biuro

We appreciate your kind words. We're certain that you'll see some nice engagement levels soon and keep adding more and more features. Best of luck!

2024年1月18日

We are switching over after seeing how much better Gameball is compared to a couple of the other apps we first used (Glow and Smile.io). The ability to do a dynamic code on the fly is a huge plus over those two apps meaning staff at the point of sale, and customers on the website, can generate a discount code using a sliding scale instead of a fixed amount preset by the store. You can still have preset amounts of course.

The built in search feature seems more powerful than Glow's which has one of the worst search box query systems I've run across (it's extremely picky about formatting or and won't return results unless you spell things exactly correct for example).

There appear to be more features than the others, though I haven't dove into those just yet. But I'm already impressed enough to convert us over to a full paid plan shortly. Exporting and importing customer accounts was a breeze.

PunkOuter Games
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Phil,

We are honored to be receiving this review from you! We can't thank you enough and we hope you've had the time to dive deeper and discover more. Feel free to share any requests with us. We're happy to learn how our app tailors itself to your needs.