評價 (222)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月5日

I am very pleased with the friendly customer service. The application is amazing, it has a lot of functions that work great.

Many thanks for your help: Dania

Syta Micha
波蘭
使用應用程式 18天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Biuro

We appreciate your kind words. We're certain that you'll see some nice engagement levels soon and keep adding more and more features. Best of luck!

2024年1月18日

We are switching over after seeing how much better Gameball is compared to a couple of the other apps we first used (Glow and Smile.io). The ability to do a dynamic code on the fly is a huge plus over those two apps meaning staff at the point of sale, and customers on the website, can generate a discount code using a sliding scale instead of a fixed amount preset by the store. You can still have preset amounts of course.

The built in search feature seems more powerful than Glow's which has one of the worst search box query systems I've run across (it's extremely picky about formatting or and won't return results unless you spell things exactly correct for example).

There appear to be more features than the others, though I haven't dove into those just yet. But I'm already impressed enough to convert us over to a full paid plan shortly. Exporting and importing customer accounts was a breeze.

PunkOuter Games
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Phil,

We are honored to be receiving this review from you! We can't thank you enough and we hope you've had the time to dive deeper and discover more. Feel free to share any requests with us. We're happy to learn how our app tailors itself to your needs.

2023年12月11日

Nice app and Dania from CC is one of the best, really appreciate her help! After a long search finaly we've found it one of the best tool that we've looked for to help us to increase LTV of our customers and increase the revenue without spending a lot on CAC! Thank you!

FoodNation - Mancare proaspat gatita la oala
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 1年多
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Valentin

Your review warms our hearts. Knowing that you're having a great experience with our app means everything to us. Thank you for being an awesome part of our community!

2023年12月14日

Gameball was easy to set up, and has worked well for our customers! Any issues we've had have only been with a few loading areas in the admin, and support was efficient, responsive, friendly, and helpful. I'm glad we chose Gameball and we definitely plan to stick with them long-term! Highly recommended.

DecantPlanet
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Wes

You've made our day! We're overjoyed that you're finding value in our app. Thanks a million for your support.

2023年11月9日

Did a comparison of almost all available loyalty programme apps on Shopify and found this to have the most functions if one is on the Pro plan. Subscription fees are steep but well, there isn't anything else better. ;-) Customer support is brilliant. Quick and solution-oriented. Thanks!!

duSucre Macarons
德國
使用應用程式 7個月
Gameball 已回覆 2023年11月15日

Hi Jacqueline,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback! we love that you loved our app and found what you are looking for and your recognition of our customer support team's quick and solution-oriented approach truly means a lot to us.

If you ever have more insights to share or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

2024年1月25日

The trial period has been very good! & the support team has been helpful in resolving an issue for me

Snusvibe
英國
使用應用程式 20天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hey Andre

Thank you for your review! We hope to never disappoint ;)

2024年2月17日

Love the gamified experience for customers

SimplerSystems
美國
使用應用程式 4天
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi Kelly

Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy the app and build some fun programs!

2023年9月20日

Having tested a lot of Loyalty apps, this one is by far the best!
Customisation is really easy. If you have several languages, it's possible to translate absolutely everything.

Many thanks to the support team and to Ganna for her help. They solved all my problems and even made an update for a specific request I had.

Many thanks to them!

Helvetskin
瑞士
使用應用程式 3個月
Gameball 已回覆 2023年10月12日

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you've found Gameball to be the best among the loyalty apps you've tested.

Delivering top-notch support and addressing our users' specific needs is a priority for us, and it's heartening to hear that we could assist you effectively.🚀

2023年10月21日

Lauren has been fabulous in answering all of my questions and really helping me understand the app and what will work best for my business. The app is very easy to get started with and there is definitely opportunity to increase sales with my customers as they start using the loyalty program more and more.

LD Keyfinder
加拿大
使用應用程式 3個月
Gameball 已回覆 2023年10月22日

Thank you for your kind words, Lisa! 💫
You have one of our champions here at Gameball Lauren and I am glad she has been a valuable resource for you in navigating the app and tailoring it to your business needs.
We're excited about the increased sales as your customers engage more with the loyalty program 🚀

2024年2月14日

simple, effficace

SMART WAVE PRODUCTS
法國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Gameball 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Bonjour Moussa

Merci pour votre avis!