Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty program with store credit, giveaways, points & badges

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 108 reviews

Brokenvase Games

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

Awesome customer support and really easy to use app. Especially love how they are integrated to the POS as well.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it😊

THCG And Co.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Great App, Great customer service, Rana was super helpful. Starter Plans does all the things I want for my shop! Love it!!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

We're glad to know that you found our support helpful! Thank you so much for your feedback💕

sppfy.com

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 5 months

Found and tested this rewards app after a few tries with others. Definitely one of the best looking and functional app. Many creative ways to reward customers and makes us feel proud to have this running on our interface. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

December 28, 2020

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience using Gameball.
Happy Holidays 😄

German Drinks by Black Forest Beers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

The scope of this app is very exciting, plus it looks incredibly intuitive and user-friendly on the front end. Where Gameball have impressed me the most though is with their support. Extremely responsive live chat together with a keenness to understand our business and willingness to adapt the app and introduce new features is great to see. We’re not live with it just yet because we haven’t had time in the run-up to Christmas to properly configure it, but we can’t wait to see our customers taking their loyalty to the next level in the new year! Definitely give it a go.

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share this amazing feedback, we are also glad to hear that you found our support helpful!
Happy Holidays 😄

ProCleansing

Location Spain
Time spent using app 19 minutes

The best Loyalty program I ever saw and believe me I saw them almost all working. It's been 3 days since I am trying and testing platforms. For far this is the most engaging and user friendly. If you are starting to build a mutually beneficial campaign with your customers this is where you should start. Is damn awesome. The other TOP developers are just ripping you from the beginning, ad litteram ! Give it a shot, you will not regret!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to write us this ravishing review and for recommending us! 🤩

Beau Duree

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

I think this is one of the greatest apps for making your customers engaged and building loyalty. Quite fun and offers a lot of schemes so I have enjoyed this a lot. Also, the staff is super helpful.

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate it a lot 😊

Fenris Workshop

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Amazing tool! Super intuitive, very user-friendly, and wonderfully organized. It is quite easy to set up and to understand how to create the perfect loyalty program. In regards to the image and the ease of use, it goes above and beyond all other apps that we've tried (and we've tried a lot). We were able to create a meaningful, rewarding, fun, and intuitive experience for all our customers. Where it really shines is when you take the time to implement and personalize every feature according to your brand. You can set it up quickly if you want a simple and effective program, or dig deeper and establish a complex and impactful gamification experience that goes far beyond the usual loyalty points app. Our customers love it. The support team is a charm to work with as well!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thanks a lot for your kind words and knowing that you are enjoying Gameball ❤️

DnDice

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 days

The app looks great both in the back office and on the website for customers to use with lots of nice features. Would be great to see some of the top-end features onto the Pro plan but might just be wishful thinking. The team responds, seemingly any time of day, with answers and help.

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our support team will reach out to hear more about your suggestions 😄

Nature Therapy

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Gameball is a very good points rewards app with very nice UI design. Here are its benefits:
1) Great front UI design with attractive icon and interface
2) Nice and simple backend interface to easily understand all settings
3) App integration function which can achieve customer leave review ( I'm using judge.me and get points rewards
4) Nice custom message pop up function to different audience. Hope more function will be added by developer to make this rewards app greater.

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

We are glad to know that you enjoy using Gameball, and thanks for your 5-stars review!
Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with your suggestions or if you need help with anything.

VESIICA

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 days

Best Loyalty program in the market. Great interface and great customer service. The app gives you a full range of options and at the same time, you can integrate it into multiple languages. Fully recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your recommendation and your review! We really do appreciate it :)