Gameball: Loyalty & Rewards

One app to replace them all!

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 67 reviews

Cocowod

Great app. Amazing customer service. Nice and elegant design. Don't forget the deep-links feature, an unique feature to set up much better the app, less intrusive to your visitors. Recommended without any doubt.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

We can't thank you enough for the kind words, it means the world to us!

Remaly Designs

Honestly this is the best loyalty app I have found so far! I believe it will be really fun and encouraging for customers as it has nice challenges, and what's even better is that you can customize the challenges! I like how customers can share instagram links, as some apps only have Facebook and twitter.
One thing I would love to be in the app is for customers to get points for writing reviews on products and also being able to share on instagram story or post!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you so much Najla! Here's to winning customers for life, we'll surely be considering your request moving forward.

Experience Philippines

Looking for rewards program. Gameball does more with its customize challenges. Really love this app!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Hi Gian! Thank you for your five star review, glad to know you are having a good stay at Gameball and we're looking forward to helping you push your start-up forward

Tchooz Shoes

I would like to post this because Gameball is 1 of the perfect applications on shopify that can help you get what you want without complications and the customer service is superb, they answer you even during holidays and find your solution so fast. 5 starts it is :)

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Hello Joseph, for you to say " Gameball is one of the perfect applications on Shopify" makes our day! We are overjoyed with your review, thank you!

Cariona

I've been using this app for a few months now and it has been great. I had some issues creating a referral program but the chat support was fantastic. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Hello Eric! It's great to hear that our support team was able to help you out, thank you for your kind words.

DON IBERICO ARTESANOS DEL CERDO

La mejor aplicación de la app store para recompensas sin ningún tupo de dudas. Falta algunas cosillas por mejorar pero aun así es la mejor

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Estamos encantados de escuchar esto y nos encantaría saber lo que nos estamos perdiendo!

Frankincense Pure

Gameball was the easiest, most fun, functional, and accessible to new Shopify users. Rana has been a great support, and we look forward to the an even greater platform going forward.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We are thrilled to see the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Gameball!

Lianox

We used Smile for 2 years, and Gameball is in a league of its own. There are SO many more features that you cannot even compare the two. As it currently stands, one would be foolish to use any other loyalty program from the Shopify app store than this one. The customer support is fantastic and the app just works incredibly well with tons of clever features.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Hi Lianox, thank you for sharing the awesome experience you encountered with our product. Your review means the world to us!

MTech Cave

Great customer support. Can't express how meaningful it is for someone to talk and communicate as well as they do.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We are delighted to know you received a 5-star experience and we promise we will always strive to over deliver !

SIMPLYOU

We do really like the app!! Recommended !! You will experience a amazing strategy ;) Customer Service 10/10

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you for your awesome feedback, we aim to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7