Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
168 reviews
155 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
155 reviews
January 24, 2023

Très bon retour du service client qui est là pour nous aider, concernant l'application, je suis encore novice dessus mais ça a vraiment l'air prometteur, merci à Dania

NaturHera
France
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 23, 2023

we are still on testing phase however it seems very promising , the training session was super helpful. thanks Dania

Chaosproducts
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 22, 2023

We are a new partner with Gameball. From the beginning, I can tell "they have the best user experience and support!".

Joviality-eg
Egypt
Time spent using app: 10 days
Gameball replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for your review Hadeel!🌻

January 19, 2023

I have been testing out various loyalty and rewards apps on my Shopify store MoonGoddessGifts.com and this app has won me over. I love the customization features as well as the integrations. The pricing is also reasonable in comparison to the other apps. I recommend it.

Moon Goddess Gifts
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Gameball replied January 30, 2023

Thank you Stacey for your great words. To more success together 💫

Edited January 15, 2023

Amazing App with a variety of features and languages .
easy to set up the app , fast response , helpful team

Tazawud
Jordan
Time spent using app: 5 days
Gameball replied January 30, 2023

Your review means a lot to us Loai! Thanks a lot

January 12, 2023

Amazing program that is SO easy to use! Customers love it and we love it! PLUS - the support team is quick to respond and very helpful!

Sisters Boutique & Gifts, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 10, 2023

Alia, Dania, and Lauren were all incredibly helpful. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. They answered ALL of our questions and really helped us understand how to make gameball work for our customers. We're so excited to continue our relationship with them and get gameball rolling on our website! Highly recommend!

Recycle Read Repeat
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Gameball replied January 30, 2023

We are super happy with your feedback! And glad all our support team will be happy to help anytime

January 2, 2023

Une version améliorée de la carte de fidélité où le client se prend au jeu. En quelques clics c'est facilement configurable et utilisable aussi bien boutique physique que sur le site.

Mist-Maker
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
December 29, 2022

5 star service so far from the customer help team.
If this apps does what it says on the tin then it's going to be really cool!
Will come back with an update once we've been running the program for a while.

E1 Brew Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
Gameball replied December 29, 2022

Thank you Antony for your review and we wish you a happy new year🎉!

It means a lot to us and whenever you need help to attain the best results for your loyalty program our success team will be there to help you know where to find us 😉

December 22, 2022

The customer service of this team with a thorough walk thru is impeccable as well as the customization options.

FunctionalFitwear.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Gameball replied December 29, 2022

Thank you for your great words Shani ! We are happy to help always 💛