Gamify ‑ Game Maker

Gamify ‑ Game Maker

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
May 5, 2022

So first of all there is no support in this app at least I was not able to find it! And the most important is when you remove the app and games from the website there is a weird text at the bottom of the page with text "Gamify Logo" and I was try to remove it manually but I was not able to find it! And now in my store always this enjoying text and I can't do anything about it! Everyone can see it so angry!

GoldFashion
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Gamify replied May 5, 2022

Hi there,

We're sorry about the trouble you're having. We are here to assist you. Please send us the link of your store and we'll be glad to remove the logo for you. Our email is support@gamify.com

Thank you,

July 25, 2020

So far not happy with this app, I completed adding all my images to a game but its taking forever to update and hasn't made any changes to the game shown on my website.

SariBee Stores
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Gamify replied July 28, 2020

Hi SariBee, we'd love to make your experience amazing with our app. We've reached out to your email to help. If you'd like to contact us separately please email us at support@gamify.com

April 16, 2020

I used this app to make my online store more interactive for customers and it works a treat.

Personally, not being a tech-savvy coder. I found the automatic game installation function to be super helpful.

Wonder Bear Books
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 9, 2020

It's a great app !! I highly recommend this app on your Shopify store as it increases customer engagement.

Nova decofy
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 8, 2020

I love this app. It has increased engagement on my website and overall more customers. I couldn't recommend this app more!

bliss bars
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 8, 2020

It's a must-have app on the Shopify store. It surely increases customer engagement on the website. Must try on your store.

Nova lamp
India
Time spent using app: 1 day