Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 974 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. september 2019

Very good app. Works out-of-the-box. Just a few clicks to launch the app. A must-have app for any store. Recommend.

AC Charger
Irland
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 26. september 2019

Thank you for the kind words!

15. oktober 2019

This application looks so professional. I Love it! It makes the shop looks like a brand new store within EU Law.

luicer
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 16. oktober 2019

Happy to be of service!

13. juli 2022

Ich habe diese App für unseren Onlineshop eingerichtet. Die Einrichtung war einfach und sofort einsetzbar.

Little Florida - US Food, Candy, Drinks and more UG
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 14. juli 2022

Hallo zusammen und vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung! Wenn Sie unsere Hilfe benötigen, können Sie uns per Chat oder E-Mail erreichen. 👨‍💻

26. oktober 2019

I've tried this and a lot of other apps of this kind.

My result is clear:
This app fulfills all my requirements more than satisfactorily in functionality and usability.
The customer support is fast, friendly and informative.

And all that for free!

Thanks to the developers, great work!

Best regards!

Philipp Meissner

Lavando
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 26. oktober 2019

Thank you for the amazing feedback! Happy to be of service :)

28. august 2019

This is a set and forget app which is really important. Works well, great customer contact and the price is fantastic.

Family Fashion Footwear Plus!
Australien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 28. august 2019

Happy to hear this! Enjoy using our product!

14. november 2020

We had an issue translating the cookie consent bar into other languages with our translation app. The helpdesk could solve the problem very nice and quickly.

mypadel.shop
Belgien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 16. november 2020

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you managed to deal with this so quickly. If you need any help, you know how to find us! ^^

23. december 2022

This is a very good app! You MUST use it to legally run a site and it does the job perfectly! I recommend it!

WhatDoesTheDogSay
Rumænien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 23. december 2022

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team will be happy to assist! 😉

Enjoy the holiday season! 🎄🎅🏼

Redigeret 4. maj 2020

This app is really helpful everything I needed was there. The Service the app provides is really good the Loading and Saving functions were recently updated making the app much much better, I can now say this is the best Cookie Management App.

Debrief
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 4. maj 2020

Hello there and thanks for sharing your feedback. We are aware of the issue you are mentioning and we are currently working on optimizing the app's loading time. It should be significantly better now. Can you please try it on your end and advise? We will be happy to receive an updated feedback from you :)

14. september 2019

It works well! I use it only for europeean customers but it can also be used for US customers, overall no problems!

Fantaja
Italien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 26. september 2019

Great to hear! Enjoy using our app!

7. juli 2022

Super simple and quick set-up, I would definitely recommend it. Saved me lots of time and lightened the load a bit. Running a small business is hard enough as it is by yourself and time is money, it's apps like these that truly make a difference. Love that they have a free plan.

Glitz Station
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 7. juli 2022

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻
If you need any help with the app, don't hesitate to contact our support team through email and chat. 👨‍💻