Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 1.005 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. marts 2024

So helpful and explained everything clearly . Had other compliance/cookie apps before and this is by far the best and very easy to use.
Being a new store owner there is so much to lean so anything that makes it easier is a bonus.

The Daisy Bee Boutique
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 25. marts 2024

Wow! Thanks a ton for the awesome review! 🌟 Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

3. april 2024

We had great help and support from Georgi when we have some difficulties of the script to our site. Georgi was super helpful and helped us quickly solve the problem. Can highly recommend this app and service!

Common Clouds
Sverige
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 5. april 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Georgi's support! Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need help again, feel free to reach out—we're always here for you!😊

9. april 2024

I am very happy with this app. I have had the assistance of their support team and they are fantastic. Extremely patient and very responsive to my requirements. I am not very familiar with coding but with help from these guys I have been able to move through the installation steps to install my banner and be compliant with regulations. Great work. A great app.

Parade Handmade
Irland
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 11. april 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 Thrilled to hear you found our support fantastic and our app helpful. We're here for you if you need anything else! 😊👍

18. april 2024

We had an issue with our store recently and reached out to support. They quickly got back to us and fixed the issue. We highly recommend this app for all of your cookie app needs!

Slice Engineering
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 22. april 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

22. marts 2024

I do really appreciate this app and its support. Everybody have to deal with privacy laws today, and I find Consentmo the best choice to do with it.

in a few minutes you can get to the support, which is friendly, quick and experienced.

Perfect solution.

Vollmart24.com
Polen
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 25. marts 2024

Wow, your feedback has us over the moon! 🌟 We appreciate it a lot! 😊Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

4. april 2024

Great customer service! After using the app for over a year, we suddenly had an issue on multiple stores of ours. Georgi investigated and solved the issue within a couple minutes. Can recommend!

Nathan EU
Belgien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 8. april 2024

Hi there and thanks for the glowing review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help, feel free to reach out anytime.

26. marts 2024

I experienced a sense of apprehension during the setup process, as I lack proficiency in coding. However, I must emphasize that the process was exceedingly facile and efficient. The team in charge provided excellent guidance and support throughout the process. My gratitude towards them knows no bounds.

Niantic Supply
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 28. marts 2024

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Your appreciation fuels our passion to deliver top-notch service. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. 🚀

1. marts 2024

Consentmo has been a great solution for us, keeping pace with the ever-changing world of privacy regulations. Navigating GDPR and Google's consent expectations can be complex, but Consentmo has simplified the process. Installing and setting it up is a breeze, and the first-rate customer service ensures any minor issues are quickly resolved. We've received excellent support from Zeus whenever needed. Highly recommended!

DirDirect
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 4. marts 2024

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

20. marts 2024

Always helpful when trying to make sure your website is compliant with all new regulations

Mincost
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 22. marts 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

29. april 2024

Great app and great customer support!

Prices are a little high but totally worth it, the app has everything you might need in order to be perfectly compliant and has tons of customisations possible.
The support team is there to help every step of the way and offers very intuitive insights.

Dazzled Streetwear
Tjekkiet
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 1. maj 2024

Hi there and thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback and our goal is to always provide excellence and make your money worth! 😊