Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (1.030)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. april 2024

I had an emergency and the support team was very quick with resolving the problem via chat. Outstanding customer service !! Thanks!

SimplyAfro®
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 11. april 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊 Glad we could help you quickly. Outstanding service is what we aim for! 🚀 If you need anything else, just let us know! 🌟

4. april 2024

Really great support, Georgi has been exceptionally helpful. Thanks

North Trampolines UK
Storbritannien
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 8. april 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be here for you! 🦸‍♂️

6. april 2024

It has everything I need. If I wanted to make some non-standard changes, I could count on great and quick support (on a Saturday morning) :-). I sincerely recommend it!

HETIQE
Polen
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 9. april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted that our service has everything you need and that you found our support helpful. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟

4. maj 2024

works fine and good customer service.

DenimBar
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 6. maj 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Amazing to have you on board with us! 😊
Enjoy using our app, and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

5. april 2024

Great app! It has everything we need and the support is excellent - very responsive and fast.

Donnerberg
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 9. april 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊 Fast support is always here for you if needed.🚀

16. maj 2024

Immediate Support and great help. they check the settings to make sure you are compliant.
The Plugin itself is working as supposed.

CLEANPRODUCTS
Tyskland
9 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 20. maj 2024

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate it! 😊

15. marts 2024

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
Frankrig
9 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 18. marts 2024

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊

12. marts 2024

Reached out as I needed help. The team were so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you :)

ARK Skincare
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 14. marts 2024

This is so nice to hear! Thank for sharing your experience with us here! We appreciate it! 😊🙏

8. marts 2024

Great customer support team via live chat. little to no waiting time and they're able to check if the site is compliant according to the current settings and advise further. Instructions are super clear as well.

Couverture & The Garbstore
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 11. marts 2024

Here we GO! Such a nice support experience, we are glad to hear that! 🙌

1. april 2024

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 3. april 2024

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻