Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (1.037)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. marts 2024

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
Frankrig
9 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 18. marts 2024

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊

12. marts 2024

Reached out as I needed help. The team were so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you :)

ARK Skincare
Storbritannien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 14. marts 2024

This is so nice to hear! Thank for sharing your experience with us here! We appreciate it! 😊🙏

23. maj 2024

Great app and even better support!

UNITA Skincare
Bulgarien
12 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you so much for the nice review! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need anything we will be here for you! 👩‍💻

8. marts 2024

Great customer support team via live chat. little to no waiting time and they're able to check if the site is compliant according to the current settings and advise further. Instructions are super clear as well.

Couverture & The Garbstore
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 11. marts 2024

Here we GO! Such a nice support experience, we are glad to hear that! 🙌

25. april 2024

Super easy installation, had a small question for some css, and got it within a few minutes. Great support, Thanks Georgi!

inductiebeschermer-glas
Holland (Nederlandene)
11 dage bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 26. april 2024

Great to hear about your awesome experience! 🤩
If needed, Georgi will be here for you again! 😉

10. april 2024

Easy to use and very friendly and fast support via chat.

Purodoré
Finland
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 12. april 2024

Thanks for the great review! 😊 We're glad you found our app easy to use and our support fast and friendly! 🚀 We are here to help if needed!

10. juni 2024

John was amazing, solved the implementation of GCMV2 and posted screenshots also as evidence. All the compliments.
Thank you very much! :)

Rayvitalize™
Kroatien
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 12. juni 2024

Thank you too for sharing your experience with the setup of GCM V2! 🙌
Our support always goes above and beyond in support integrations, especially when it comes to GCMV2, you can count on us! 😉

1. marts 2024

I highly recommend this GDPR compliance application for any Shopify store owner looking to safeguard their customers' data and adhere to legal requirements. Thank to the support team for their exceptional service and commitment to helping businesses thrive in a compliant manner.

TrendyZ
Rumænien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 4. marts 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

29. februar 2024

If you're doing business within the EU, this is the app you need to be in accordance with the GPDR laws. It's also in accordance with Google Consent V2.

Swift, fast and knowledgeable support.

Definitely one of the necessary apps on Shopify to have for your store.

Poppi-Shop HU
Ungarn
Mere end et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 1. marts 2024

Wow, such a nice review! 🥹 Thank you so much for the kind feedback and I'm really glad to hear about your positive experience with our Support. This means a lot to us! 🙏

19. marts 2024

Really easy to set-up.

The support team also checked my website for compliance which was great!

hinodelist
Bulgarien
9 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 21. marts 2024

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using it and if needed, we will be here for you again! 😉