Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (1.063)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
11. juni 2024

The app is great, the customer support is above and beyond. We can absolutely recommend.

Papenbreer
Tyskland
9 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 14. juni 2024

So so happy reading your positive review about our support team! Thank you for the praise! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you!

7. juni 2024

Amazing customer service. First rate

get dopa
Storbritannien
29 dage bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 12. juni 2024

Thank you so much for the praise of our support! 🙏
We are really doing our best to provide assistance to our merchants! 🙌

5. april 2024

Great app! It has everything we need and the support is excellent - very responsive and fast.

Donnerberg
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 9. april 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊 Fast support is always here for you if needed.🚀

25. april 2024

Super easy installation, had a small question for some css, and got it within a few minutes. Great support, Thanks Georgi!

inductiebeschermer-glas
Holland (Nederlandene)
11 dage bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 26. april 2024

Great to hear about your awesome experience! 🤩
If needed, Georgi will be here for you again! 😉

15. maj 2024

Great Customer Service, Thanks for Mr. Georgi for helping me setting up my banner thank you so much, GREAT APP and easy to integrate

Bulksavvy
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 17. maj 2024

Hi there and thanks for the glowing review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help, feel free to reach out anytime.

29. marts 2024

Very easy to use, great cookie bar and the customer service is amazing.

I had some questions because other cookie bars messed up my tracking and got helped with all of them, my cookie bar is running like a charm now and it's all up and running!

KontjeKietelen.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 1. april 2024

Thank you for much for the fantastic review! We appreciate it! 😇
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

Redigeret 14. juni 2024

Fantastic service, easy to use, worth it! Great support, it's easy to setup and works as it should!

FujiHealth
Storbritannien
2 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 29. april 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, our support team is one chat away. 😉

10. maj 2024

Great App with great support, e. g. you can reach out to the support team to check if your Website and your settings are GDPR-compliant.

Primera Beteiligung 2024
Tyskland
21 dage bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 14. maj 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Ensuring GDPR compliance is important, and we're happy to assist. Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, our support team is one chat away. 😉

1. april 2024

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 3. april 2024

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

24. juni 2024

Great customer service, quick to reply and offer great advice

Camera Planet UK
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 26. juni 2024

Thank you for the review and the praise to our customer service! We appreciate it! 🙏