Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (1.037)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. juli 2022

This is a convenient app and easy to use, everything is explained very well and they have different standard templates to choose from. I would definitely recommend it.

JEAZYC
Holland (Nederlandene)
10 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 13. juli 2022

Hello there and thanks for the positive feedback. We are happy to receive it!
😊
More cookie bar layouts are coming soon, so stay tuned. 👀

9. september 2022

After reading tons of reviews on other apps (thank should be illegal for false advertising). And after looking at the pathetic attempt shopify tried with this functionality. This is the only app I can find that has everything the LAW says. Also the setup, was three SUPER EASY Steps. Hands down, the best GDPR CCPA cookie consent app on shopify.

Express Computer Systems
USA
9 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 10. september 2022

Oh my, what a review! 🤩 How grateful we are that you chose our service and that you appreciate our efforts! 🙏🏻 Often people don't realise how much development work this takes, thank you for taking the time to describe it in a review! We highly appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance with it, our support team is one chat/email away! 👨‍💻

10. april 2021

After having looked at other GDPR compliance apps I was losing hope of finding a solution that truly is GDPR compliant AND free. This app is both. In addition set-up was simple and quick. Now that the free version has proved itself we are more likely to upgrade to a paid plan to enable extra features but rest assured, the free version will provide good basic compliance.

Stephen Cordina AROMA&THERAPY
Malta
9 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 12. april 2021

Hello there and thank you so much for the amazing review! 🙏
We truly appreciate it! If you need any help with the app you know how to find us - 💬 and 📧

13. maj 2020

Can't seem to add the app? It keeps timing out or going to a page not reconised? I'd really like to use it though it looks great!

Solgar
Storbritannien
8 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 20. maj 2020

I believe that this issue was fixed back in that day. if you ever face anything else, please let us know. We will be happy to help! :)

Redigeret 23. februar 2021

great app! easy to design and works perfectly! I just wanted a cookie tool that looks nice and works fine and I am very happy with GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management!

Makeup Guide - by LipstickSmoothie
Tyskland
7 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 24. februar 2021

Hello there and thanks for this great review!✨ We truly appreciate it! 🙏🏻
Enjoy using our app and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach us out via chat 💬 or email📧!

21. marts 2023

Great, simple app for my website modjl.com, making it compliant with all privacy laws globally, all in a few clicks!

MODJL
Belgien
6 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 22. marts 2023

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 🤩 We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team is available in chat and email at apps-support@isenselabs.com. 👩‍💻

6. marts 2022

Very happy with this app so far, although we have just set it up, it was very easy to install and has all the functionality we require to stay GDPR compliant.

North East Trophies
Storbritannien
5 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 7. marts 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩 We are extremely happy to receive it! If you need any help with the app, we are available in chat 💬 and email 📧

Redigeret 29. april 2021

What an amazing App! It takes the hassle and the stress out of being GDPR compliant and is super easy to use! We are using it on all our VELDSKOEN websites.

veldskoenireland
Irland
5 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 29. april 2021

Hello there and thanks for the incredible review! It means a lot to us! 🙌
If we can help with anything, feel free to contact us via chat or e-mail! ✨

14. september 2022

Simple to use - easy to set up and exactly what my store needed to stay compliant - looks great on the site - not too bulky etc

Kati Kaia
Storbritannien
5 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 14. september 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need anything we are available in chat and email 👋

6. september 2022

Very user friendly and alot of options for the free version I didn't think would be available! Great app!

MFabsty
USA
4 minutter bruger appen
Consentmo svarede 7. september 2022

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate it! ❤️
Enjoy using the app and if you need any help, we are available in chat and email. 👨‍💻