Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (1.037)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Juni 2024

Consent Mode V2 war mit dieser App einfach umzusetzen und bei Fragen konnte man sich jederzeit an den Support wenden. Dieser stand äusserst schnell und kompetent zur Verfügung.

nextvital
Deutschland
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

Vielen Dank für das Lob! Wir freuen uns darüber! 😊
Viel Spaß mit unserer App und bei Bedarf ist unser Support gerne wieder für dich da!

5. Juni 2024

Very good and prompt customer service. Every. Single. Time.
And a very customer-friendly way of showing how to change or adjust any features.
Thank you.

NORDIC SIMPLY
Dänemark
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2024

Hi there and thanks for noticing our effort in improving the app's UX 💪
We are rolling out some super exiting things in the next 2 weeks (I'm talking dashboard and sexy store stats), so stay tuned! 👀
😊
Update 13.06: The new Dashboard view is NOW LIVE! 🤩 You can check it and let us know your feedback 😊

5. Juni 2024

The support team was very friendly and, above all, very quick with my request. All problems were solved perfectly. We can highly recommend the app!

Weingut Korrell
Deutschland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for appreciating our hard working support team! 🙈
We are very appreciative of you too! 🤗

23. Mai 2024

Ottima!
Ha tutto quello che serve e l'assistenza è immediata ed efficiente. Fossero tutti così

Bonjour La Vie Official
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Wow, che recensione! 🙈 Grazie mille per il bel feedback, lo apprezziamo molto! 🫶

14. Juni 2024

Great experince

Navy Professional Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 17. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for the nice app/service feedback! 🙌
We highly appreciate it! 🙏

12. Juni 2024

Very complete app to manage cookies and GDPR consent.
They have great support, Georgi is very attentive and very efficient. In the same conversation, he was able to solve several of my doubts in a very fast and friendly way. I totally recommend!

PARIS/64
Spanien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

Thanks you so much for the awesome review! 🤩 We highly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app, and if needed Georgi will be here again for you! 🧑‍💻

11. Mai 2024

Helpful, quick to solve problem. Very little wait time. Very satisfied.

Generayxion
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙈 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻

14. Mai 2024

Très utile, et sav reactif

MonsieurSiméon
Frankreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif ! Nous sommes ravis de vous être utiles et réactifs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute autre demande.

23. Mai 2024

Great app and even better support!

UNITA Skincare
Bulgarien
12 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the nice review! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need anything we will be here for you! 👩‍💻

11. Juni 2024

The app is great, the customer support is above and beyond. We can absolutely recommend.

Papenbreer
Deutschland
9 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

So so happy reading your positive review about our support team! Thank you for the praise! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you!