Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (1.029)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. März 2024

I experienced a sense of apprehension during the setup process, as I lack proficiency in coding. However, I must emphasize that the process was exceedingly facile and efficient. The team in charge provided excellent guidance and support throughout the process. My gratitude towards them knows no bounds.

Niantic Supply
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Your appreciation fuels our passion to deliver top-notch service. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. 🚀

11. Juni 2024

Very easy to use and setup, and there's a chat available when viewing the app settings if you need any help as well as to check your compliance, which they'll give specific recommendations and instructions for if there's anything they think you should change for compliance purposes.

The Indie Enby
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with our support! 😊 They really rock! 🤘
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

11. Mai 2024

Helpful, quick to solve problem. Very little wait time. Very satisfied.

Generayxion
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙈 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻

29. April 2024

Great app and great customer support!

Prices are a little high but totally worth it, the app has everything you might need in order to be perfectly compliant and has tons of customisations possible.
The support team is there to help every step of the way and offers very intuitive insights.

Dazzled Streetwear
Tschechien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Hi there and thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback and our goal is to always provide excellence and make your money worth! 😊

23. April 2024

Great app with alot of customization options! And the support is very helpful in answering our wierd questions. 5 stars!

Geekd
Dänemark
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

There is no weird question when it comes to support, if we can explain it in a better way and assist on it, we will simply do! 😌
We remain at your disposal! 😊

16. April 2024

An amazing app, easy to work with, very configurable, lots of self-serve information but most importantly, amazing support especially from Georgi.

Don't look anywhere else.

Romanian Drinks
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 18. April 2024

Thank you so much for the praise! We are doing our best to provide exceptional support, so thank you again for noticing our efforts! 🙏🏻

20. März 2024

Always helpful when trying to make sure your website is compliant with all new regulations

Mincost
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

28. März 2024

Setting up the app is very easy to do on your own.
You can also get help from chat support who are very quick in responding and competent.
The Consentmo team makes sure you are taken care of and that your store is compliant!

organiksense
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Hi there and thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need further assistance, we're here for you. 🛡️

8. April 2024

I recommend this very competent team to you – very good service whenever you need it!!!! Thank you very much for the support.!!!

fairjeans
Deutschland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 11. April 2024

Thank you for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏 Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will help again! 😉

9. April 2024

I had an emergency and the support team was very quick with resolving the problem via chat. Outstanding customer service !! Thanks!

SimplyAfro®
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 11. April 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊 Glad we could help you quickly. Outstanding service is what we aim for! 🚀 If you need anything else, just let us know! 🌟