Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 890 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
13. Dezember 2023

Fast and kind support, app works perfectly, highly recommend!

trenzyme.shop
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2023

Hi there and thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance, you know how to reach us! 😉

27. November 2023

Great app, easy to setup and use. Support is quick to respond to any questions and help when needed. Highly recommend!

Reverie Hats
Litauen
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 29. November 2023

What a nice review! 🥳 Thank you so much for the praise and enjoy using our app! 😊
If needed, we are one quick chat away! 😉

29. November 2023

Customisable to fit in with out branding. Set and forget. Quick support but rarely needed.

HockeyStation
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

Hi there and thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance, you know how to reach us! 😉

Bearbeitet am 12. Februar 2024

Works flawlessly, good custom CSS to personalize it, integrates with Google Consent Mode V2 and awesome Customer Support Team.

Aldous Bio
Spanien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 29. November 2023

¡Hola y gracias por la buena reseña! ¡Lo apreciamos mucho! 😊
Disfrute usando nuestra aplicación y si necesita más ayuda, ¡estaremos aquí para ayudarlo! 😉

21. November 2023

I suggest this team to you - Excellent Team - Excellent Service ON ANY TIME YOU NEED!!!! REALLY 24/7!!! Thank you!

Vanas Collection
Griechenland
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 23. November 2023

We are doing our best to support merchants in the busiest time of the year! 💪
Enjoy using our app and if you need us again, you know where to find us! 😉

9. November 2023

I was very happy to have worked with Georgi.
We went through a lot of things in a very short time and every one of my wishes was implemented.

PEGADOR® Streetwear
Deutschland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 17. November 2023

Wow, that is so nice to hear! 🤩 We are happy that Georgi managed to help you during your setup journey. If there is anything else you would need help with, please don't hesitate to contact again! 😊

30. Januar 2024

Great Service - Great Support! We can highly recommend the app

VIDAR Sport
Deutschland
11 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 31. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for the great review! We are truly doing our best to support merchants every step of the way to compliance! 😊

3. Januar 2024

Great app, easy to use and it serves its purpose. Support does help with requests

Foerge
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, you know where to find us! 😉

30. November 2023

Zeus helped me confirm my store was compliant. The process was painless and quick. Thanks!

KMCarburetor
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2023

Hello there, it is great to hear your positive feedback about the app and your experience with our support team and Zeus! 🤩
Enjoy using it and if you need any further help, we will be here for you! 😊

10. Januar 2024

Great app, works very well and support is really helpful and responsive! Recommend

MasterChef Workshop
Italien
2 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 16. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team will be at your disposal! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻