Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (1.029)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. April 2024

Really great support, Georgi has been exceptionally helpful. Thanks

North Trampolines UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be here for you! 🦸‍♂️

6. April 2024

It has everything I need. If I wanted to make some non-standard changes, I could count on great and quick support (on a Saturday morning) :-). I sincerely recommend it!

HETIQE
Polen
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted that our service has everything you need and that you found our support helpful. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟

4. Mai 2024

works fine and good customer service.

DenimBar
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Amazing to have you on board with us! 😊
Enjoy using our app, and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

15. März 2024

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
Frankreich
9 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊

12. März 2024

Reached out as I needed help. The team were so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you :)

ARK Skincare
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

This is so nice to hear! Thank for sharing your experience with us here! We appreciate it! 😊🙏

5. April 2024

Great app! It has everything we need and the support is excellent - very responsive and fast.

Donnerberg
Deutschland
10 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊 Fast support is always here for you if needed.🚀

8. März 2024

Great customer support team via live chat. little to no waiting time and they're able to check if the site is compliant according to the current settings and advise further. Instructions are super clear as well.

Couverture & The Garbstore
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 11. März 2024

Here we GO! Such a nice support experience, we are glad to hear that! 🙌

16. Mai 2024

Immediate Support and great help. they check the settings to make sure you are compliant.
The Plugin itself is working as supposed.

CLEANPRODUCTS
Deutschland
9 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate it! 😊

1. März 2024

I highly recommend this GDPR compliance application for any Shopify store owner looking to safeguard their customers' data and adhere to legal requirements. Thank to the support team for their exceptional service and commitment to helping businesses thrive in a compliant manner.

TrendyZ
Rumänien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

29. Februar 2024

If you're doing business within the EU, this is the app you need to be in accordance with the GPDR laws. It's also in accordance with Google Consent V2.

Swift, fast and knowledgeable support.

Definitely one of the necessary apps on Shopify to have for your store.

Poppi-Shop HU
Ungarn
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Wow, such a nice review! 🥹 Thank you so much for the kind feedback and I'm really glad to hear about your positive experience with our Support. This means a lot to us! 🙏