Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (1.061)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. Juni 2024

The app is great, the customer support is above and beyond. We can absolutely recommend.

Papenbreer
Deutschland
9 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

So so happy reading your positive review about our support team! Thank you for the praise! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you!

7. Juni 2024

Amazing customer service. First rate

get dopa
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 tage mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 12. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for the praise of our support! 🙏
We are really doing our best to provide assistance to our merchants! 🙌

1. April 2024

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

10. April 2024

Easy to use and very friendly and fast support via chat.

Purodoré
Finnland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Thanks for the great review! 😊 We're glad you found our app easy to use and our support fast and friendly! 🚀 We are here to help if needed!

10. Mai 2024

Great App with great support, e. g. you can reach out to the support team to check if your Website and your settings are GDPR-compliant.

Primera Beteiligung 2024
Deutschland
21 tage mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Ensuring GDPR compliance is important, and we're happy to assist. Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, our support team is one chat away. 😉

1. März 2024

Consentmo has been a great solution for us, keeping pace with the ever-changing world of privacy regulations. Navigating GDPR and Google's consent expectations can be complex, but Consentmo has simplified the process. Installing and setting it up is a breeze, and the first-rate customer service ensures any minor issues are quickly resolved. We've received excellent support from Zeus whenever needed. Highly recommended!

DirDirect
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 4. März 2024

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

Bearbeitet am 14. Juni 2024

Fantastic service, easy to use, worth it! Great support, it's easy to setup and works as it should!

FujiHealth
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, our support team is one chat away. 😉

24. Juni 2024

Great customer service, quick to reply and offer great advice

Camera Planet UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 26. Juni 2024

Thank you for the review and the praise to our customer service! We appreciate it! 🙏

15. März 2024

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
Frankreich
9 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊

12. März 2024

Reached out as I needed help. The team were so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you :)

ARK Skincare
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

This is so nice to hear! Thank for sharing your experience with us here! We appreciate it! 😊🙏