Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (1.071)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 14. Juni 2024

Fantastic service, easy to use, worth it! Great support, it's easy to setup and works as it should!

FujiHealth
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, our support team is one chat away. 😉

4. April 2024

Really great support, Georgi has been exceptionally helpful. Thanks

North Trampolines UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be here for you! 🦸‍♂️

10. Mai 2024

Great App with great support, e. g. you can reach out to the support team to check if your Website and your settings are GDPR-compliant.

Primera Beteiligung 2024
Deutschland
21 tage mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Ensuring GDPR compliance is important, and we're happy to assist. Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, our support team is one chat away. 😉

5. April 2024

Great app! It has everything we need and the support is excellent - very responsive and fast.

Donnerberg
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 9. April 2024

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊 Fast support is always here for you if needed.🚀

29. März 2024

Very easy to use, great cookie bar and the customer service is amazing.

I had some questions because other cookie bars messed up my tracking and got helped with all of them, my cookie bar is running like a charm now and it's all up and running!

KontjeKietelen.nl
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Thank you for much for the fantastic review! We appreciate it! 😇
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

10. April 2024

Easy to use and very friendly and fast support via chat.

Purodoré
Finnland
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Thanks for the great review! 😊 We're glad you found our app easy to use and our support fast and friendly! 🚀 We are here to help if needed!

1. April 2024

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 3. April 2024

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

4. Juni 2024

Es muy fácil configurarla gracias al equipo de soporte, así como resolver los problemas que puedan surgir. La verdad es que para un tema tan serio como este da gusto que den facilidades para hacerlo lo más cómodo posible.

NIEVES by Nieves Álvarez
Spanien
2 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2024

¡Estamos muy contentos de conocer su experiencia con la aplicación y con el equipo de soporte! 😊
Disfrute usando nuestra aplicación y, si es necesario, ¡estamos a un chat de distancia! 😉

24. Juni 2024

Die Consentmo GDPR App funktioniert gut. Nach einem Theme-Update hatte ich Probleme, weil der Code nicht mit übertragen wurde. Der Chat-Support reagierte schnell und Georgi war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Bible Power
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 25. Juni 2024

Ich freue mich sehr, von Ihren positiven Erfahrungen mit unserer App und unserem Support zu hören! Danke, dass Sie dies mit den anderen Händlern teilen, wir wissen das zu schätzen! 🙏

19. Juni 2024

Easy to use and great support,

ChinPum
Spanien
4 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! 🙌
We highly appreciate it! 🙏