Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (1.029)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. März 2022

Very happy with this app so far, although we have just set it up, it was very easy to install and has all the functionality we require to stay GDPR compliant.

North East Trophies
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 minuten mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 7. März 2022

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩 We are extremely happy to receive it! If you need any help with the app, we are available in chat 💬 and email 📧

14. September 2022

Simple to use - easy to set up and exactly what my store needed to stay compliant - looks great on the site - not too bulky etc

Kati Kaia
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 minuten mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. September 2022

Hello there and thanks for the great review! We really appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need anything we are available in chat and email 👋

6. September 2022

Very user friendly and alot of options for the free version I didn't think would be available! Great app!

MFabsty
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 7. September 2022

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate it! ❤️
Enjoy using the app and if you need any help, we are available in chat and email. 👨‍💻

Bearbeitet am 14. Dezember 2019

Love it! Did not know cookie management can be done so quickly
Highly recommend it to everyone :)!

Daniela Paradeis
Österreich
4 minuten mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2019

Happy to be of help! Enjoy using our app!

4. Juni 2021

Absolutely awesome and necessary for all business owners! I would definitely recommend to any business owner, small or large.

Nirvana's Treasures
Vereinigte Staaten
3 minuten mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 4. Juni 2021

Wow, what a great review, thank you so much for sharing it here! 🌟It means the world to us! 😊If you need any help, you can reach us via e-mail or chat! ✨

11. Dezember 2019

Yes i like this app seems to be working so far, pretty easy to install hopefully it does the job expected

Natural rubber Pet Toys
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 minuten mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2019

Happy to hear that everything is working as expected. If you have any questions, feel free to reach our support team.

26. April 2024

ApiVeniti
Slowakei
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 29. April 2024

We give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to you as well! 😊

11. April 2024

alma.riina
Slowakei
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 12. April 2024

Appreciate the 5-star rating! Your support is invaluable to us. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you! 🌟

4. April 2024

ORIOCX
Spanien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

We give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to you as well! 😊

22. Mai 2024

Diana Femme
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
Consentmo hat geantwortet 28. Mai 2024

We give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to you as well! 😊