Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de enero de 2024

This app is a no brainer. Everyone needs to have compliance for their website and Consentmo does just that. The customer service is always 100% top notch. They respond very quickly and there is always someone to help out. They have great communication on their end is what it is. I think it makes them the best at what they do. Would highly recommend them for your privacy needs.

Focal Image Designs
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 29 de enero de 2024

Thanks a million of the kind review! 🥹 We are doing our best to provide this experience for our merchants!

Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team is one chat away! 🫡

5 de enero de 2024

I'm picky and hard to please and I absolutely LOVE this company. The app does exactly what it should, it's easy to set up, and due to constantly changing privacy laws, the team releases updates in a timely and effective manner. I would highly recommend this app and can't say enough good things about the awesome team at Consentmo. 6 out of 5 stars!

Kenetrek Boots
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 8 de enero de 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩
We really appreciate your grade and honest review of our service and support! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assurance, we will be here for you! 🫡

12 de enero de 2024

The website needs are basically met and the customer service is very helpful! Thanks for such a great app!

Shokz
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Hello there and thank you for the amazing words! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot!
Enjoy using our app and if you need further assistance, we will be here for you! 😉

15 de enero de 2024

Excellent support from Georgi :) very happy about getting helped solving our problems so fast

Bogotto
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 18 de enero de 2024

Nice, we are very happy to hear that you got such an awesome service from us! 🤩
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

13 de enero de 2024

Consentmo is fantastic. As we continue to grow, we wanted to ensure we remain compliant with local authorities, and to ensure that our customers can build trust with us, as a reputable business. John was a great help in ensuring that we were compliant and when some minor fixes needed to be done, the instructions were clear and precise, meaning they were completed in a matter of minutes, not hours! Thank you to the team for making what can be a dreary subject, more meaningful.

Best regards,
Flagship Nutrition team

Flagship Nutrition™
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 16 de enero de 2024

Hello there and thank you for the kind review! 🤗 We truly appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our helpful support will be at your disposal! 🫡

22 de enero de 2024

Easy to use with great support. Zeus was very helpful when dealing with my questions

Wildhunter.ie
Irlanda
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 24 de enero de 2024

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our solution and if you need any further help, Zeus⚡️ will be here for you!

19 de enero de 2024

Fantastic team and great support at any moment. Keep on doing so, you are the best.

Semper Celerior
Francia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 22 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it! 😊 Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team will be at your disposal! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

27 de diciembre de 2023

Really useful app with a great and fast support when I had questions !

LionLift
Bélgica
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 2 de enero de 2024

Awesome review! 🤩 Thank you so much for sharing this with the other merchants! 🙏
Enjoy using our solution and if help needed, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

30 de enero de 2024

Great app and functionality. What was and is crucial to me is the awesome and helpful customer service!

OOMAY Home
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 31 de enero de 2024

Hi there and thanks for your grade for our customer service! It means the world to us! 🙌

27 de noviembre de 2023

Great app, easy to setup and use. Support is quick to respond to any questions and help when needed. Highly recommend!

Reverie Hats
Lituania
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Consentmo respondió 29 de noviembre de 2023

What a nice review! 🥳 Thank you so much for the praise and enjoy using our app! 😊
If needed, we are one quick chat away! 😉