Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

So helpful and explained everything clearly . Had other compliance/cookie apps before and this is by far the best and very easy to use.
Being a new store owner there is so much to lean so anything that makes it easier is a bonus.

The Daisy Bee Boutique
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 25 mars 2024

Wow! Thanks a ton for the awesome review! 🌟 Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

3 avril 2024

We had great help and support from Georgi when we have some difficulties of the script to our site. Georgi was super helpful and helped us quickly solve the problem. Can highly recommend this app and service!

Common Clouds
Suède
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 5 avril 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Georgi's support! Your recommendation means a lot to us.
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need help again, feel free to reach out—we're always here for you!😊

22 mars 2024

I do really appreciate this app and its support. Everybody have to deal with privacy laws today, and I find Consentmo the best choice to do with it.

in a few minutes you can get to the support, which is friendly, quick and experienced.

Perfect solution.

Vollmart24.com
Pologne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 25 mars 2024

Wow, your feedback has us over the moon! 🌟 We appreciate it a lot! 😊Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, don't hesitate to open a chat with our amazing support! 🥰

9 avril 2024

I am very happy with this app. I have had the assistance of their support team and they are fantastic. Extremely patient and very responsive to my requirements. I am not very familiar with coding but with help from these guys I have been able to move through the installation steps to install my banner and be compliant with regulations. Great work. A great app.

Parade Handmade
Irlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 11 avril 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! 🌟 Thrilled to hear you found our support fantastic and our app helpful. We're here for you if you need anything else! 😊👍

26 mars 2024

I experienced a sense of apprehension during the setup process, as I lack proficiency in coding. However, I must emphasize that the process was exceedingly facile and efficient. The team in charge provided excellent guidance and support throughout the process. My gratitude towards them knows no bounds.

Niantic Supply
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 28 mars 2024

Hello there and thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Your appreciation fuels our passion to deliver top-notch service. If you ever need anything else, just give us a shout. 🚀

4 avril 2024

Great customer service! After using the app for over a year, we suddenly had an issue on multiple stores of ours. Georgi investigated and solved the issue within a couple minutes. Can recommend!

Nathan EU
Belgique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi there and thanks for the glowing review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help, feel free to reach out anytime.

1 mars 2024

Consentmo has been a great solution for us, keeping pace with the ever-changing world of privacy regulations. Navigating GDPR and Google's consent expectations can be complex, but Consentmo has simplified the process. Installing and setting it up is a breeze, and the first-rate customer service ensures any minor issues are quickly resolved. We've received excellent support from Zeus whenever needed. Highly recommended!

DirDirect
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 4 mars 2024

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

27 janvier 2024

This app is a no brainer. Everyone needs to have compliance for their website and Consentmo does just that. The customer service is always 100% top notch. They respond very quickly and there is always someone to help out. They have great communication on their end is what it is. I think it makes them the best at what they do. Would highly recommend them for your privacy needs.

Focal Image Designs
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 29 janvier 2024

Thanks a million of the kind review! 🥹 We are doing our best to provide this experience for our merchants!

Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team is one chat away! 🫡

20 mars 2024

Always helpful when trying to make sure your website is compliant with all new regulations

Mincost
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 22 mars 2024

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

26 février 2024

Great App with great customer support. They helped us implement Google Consent Mode within minutes.
The app itself is very self-explonatory and easy to navigate for such a complex function.
Highly recommend.

ascopharm
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 28 février 2024

This is so nice, we know how daunting it can feel to set GCM on your own, so we are doing our best to help and assist in this process! 😊
Enjoy using the app and if needed, our support team will be at your disposal! 😉