Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 février 2024

The support team is awesome, replies quickly and get you going !

The Prince Webshop
Danemark
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 28 février 2024

So nice to see this! 🥹 Thank you for the high grade of our Support services! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy our app and if needed our support team is one chat away! 😉

4 mai 2024

works fine and good customer service.

DenimBar
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 6 mai 2024

Hi there and thanks for the great review! Amazing to have you on board with us! 😊
Enjoy using our app, and if needed, we are one chat away! 😉

25 mars 2024

Hello, please let me know if the app has already integrated by default Google Consent Mode V2, or we need to do something to implement. Thank you!

Diplon
Roumanie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 27 mars 2024

Hello there and thank you for the review.
Consentmo works with Google Consent Mode v2. We checked your store and noticed that the GCM V2 integration is already set and working correctly.
We have reached out via email to confirm this and provide some additional tips on your consent setup.
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, we will be available in chat and emails at apps-support@isenselabs.com/support@consentmo.com 🧑‍💻

10 avril 2024

Easy to use and very friendly and fast support via chat.

Purodoré
Finlande
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thanks for the great review! 😊 We're glad you found our app easy to use and our support fast and friendly! 🚀 We are here to help if needed!

2 avril 2024

Very effective application, full customisation options and excellent customer support!

Gexist.com
Suisse
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 3 avril 2024

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! 😊 Enjoy our app and if any assistance is required, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

8 mars 2024

To cut a story short, the great app, flawless experience and truly exceptional support. Many thanks to Georgi and the tech team for helping us resolve a hugely important issue in a very short time, we appreciate it so much, unbelievable! Highly recommended!

JAVA COFFEE
Pologne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you as well! 🥹
Enjoy using the app and if needed our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

25 avril 2024

Super easy installation, had a small question for some css, and got it within a few minutes. Great support, Thanks Georgi!

inductiebeschermer-glas
Pays-Bas
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 26 avril 2024

Great to hear about your awesome experience! 🤩
If needed, Georgi will be here for you again! 😉

2 avril 2024

Really great support service that provides clear instructions and help resolve any occurring issues.

busy-kids.de
Tchéquie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you so much! 🤩 Enjoy using the app and if there is anything, we will be happy to help you again! 😉

13 février 2024

Very efficient Support. I asekd to check my store for compliance and Zeus did it in very short time. Now I am sure that my store settings are set correctly. Thank you very much!

PerlineBeads
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 15 février 2024

Hi there and thanks for sharing your experience with our app and support here! 😊 We appreciate it very much! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed Zeus ⚡️ will help again!

20 mars 2024

Useful application. Fast and helpful service.

CaseFor.pl
Pologne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Consentmo a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you so much for the great review! 🙌 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏