GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 601개
리뷰 8개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 8개
2022년 11월 5일

Não há como traduzir a barra de cookies, somente o plano pago. Logo, não serve pra quem não quer pagar! Caso mudem isso, volto a testar.

Top10 Store
브라질
앱 사용 시간: 25분
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 11월 5일

EN: Update:
Actually there is now an option to translate the content of the app in other language with the automatic option in all plans, including the Free one.
You will be able to change the language with a click of a button.
If you are willing to install the app again, we will be happy to help with the setup. :)

PT: Atualizada:
Na verdade, agora existe a opção de traduzir o conteúdo do app em outro idioma com a opção automática em todos os planos, inclusive o Gratuito.
Você será capaz de alterar o idioma com um clique de um botão.
Se você estiver disposto a instalar o aplicativo novamente, teremos prazer em ajudar com a configuração. :)

2022년 11월 28일에 편집됨

Update 4: this should make you think. AFTER 1 MONTH MANY ISSUES ARE STILL HERE. They really try to fix, a lot of effort. But they cannot fix them. Main purpose of the app is to block cookies. It doesn't. THIS APP IS NOT COMPLIANT FOR GDPR- CHECK IT WITH YOUR GDPR OFFICIER AND TEST IT CAREFULLY. .

Concetto è
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 10월 19일

[Update 29.11.2022]: I will state again, we have gone above and beyond to check further different solutions for the custom setup the customer here has. It is worth noting that during this 1 month the customer had another app (Hubspot - 3.5 rating) that introduced another cookie bar in his store for which we provided multiple solutions on how to handle and what would be the best way to continue in order to avoid complex support in the future for the store.
The reason for updating the review again, seems to be related to two cookies that the customer thinks are coming from Google analytics and that are not blocked, when in fact they are not added to neither of the cookie categories so they could be properly blocked. Again, we explained how this can be done by providing a video and the case is still open on our end. :)

[Update 7.11.2022]: I would just like to state, that our main mission is to help merchants achieve their GDPR compliance, even if that means supporting 3rd party apps, creating complicated scripts for them and implementing them. We will continue to provide the best support we can and improve it every day! :)

[Update 6.11.2022]: The case was replied yesterday, the merchant has not gotten back to us. Again, the issue is related to Hubspot which is not an app we support, however we went ahead and provided 2 possible solutions that we are ready to implement.

[Update 5.11.2022]: Our support team has reviewed your case and is sending an update reply now even tho it is Saturday. Additionally, I will just post YOUR statment in the ticket about the constant changes of the review:

"𝘐 𝘫𝘶𝘴𝘵 𝘤𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘨𝘦𝘥 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘳𝘦𝘷𝘪𝘦𝘸 𝘵𝘰 𝘩𝘢𝘷𝘦 𝘺𝘰𝘶𝘳 𝘢𝘵𝘵𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘪𝘰𝘯 𝘴𝘪𝘯𝘤𝘦 𝘪𝘵 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘢𝘯 𝘶𝘳𝘨𝘦𝘯𝘤𝘺
𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘐 𝘥𝘪𝘥𝘯’𝘵 𝘸𝘢𝘯𝘵 𝘵𝘰 𝘸𝘢𝘪𝘵 𝘧𝘦𝘸 𝘩𝘰𝘶𝘳𝘴. 𝘐 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘶𝘱𝘥𝘢𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘪𝘵 𝘢𝘨𝘢𝘪𝘯 𝘳𝘪𝘨𝘩𝘵 𝘢𝘴𝘸𝘢𝘺
𝘴𝘪𝘯𝘤𝘦 𝘮𝘺 𝘱𝘶𝘳𝘱𝘰𝘴𝘦 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘰𝘯𝘭𝘺 𝘵𝘰 𝘴𝘦𝘯𝘥 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘢𝘯 “𝘢𝘭𝘦𝘳𝘵” 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘐 𝘥𝘪𝘥𝘯’𝘵 𝘸𝘢𝘯𝘵 𝘵𝘰
𝘤𝘩𝘢𝘯𝘨𝘦 𝘮𝘺 𝘳𝘦𝘷𝘪𝘦𝘸."

Once again, we are providing a complex service and our team went above and beyond to provide a solution for the Hubspot app you are using on your store, even tho this is outside of the scope of our support. If you provide access, we will be able to review and advise.

[Update 4.11.2022]: Updating reviews to 1star just to get the developer's attention is against Shopify's rules and policies for fair play and correct behaviour within the ecosystem! This is highly not recommended as you a ruining our rating, and we would advise you to open a chat if you want our immediate attention!

[Update 26.10.2022]: This was indeed a journey. If you need help backing up your data from before, you can reach out to our support team. They will be happy to assist you. 🙂

[Update 25.10.2022]: Since the merchant has stopped replying to our communications, we want to update the case for any other merchant reading this. Last week we released 2 major updates for the GDPR app: Annual pricing for all plans and New Cookie bar layouts, so you can configure your store in the best possible way before BlackFriday. It will be an understatement to say that two major releases like this come with many issues that we are trying to address on the fly (as people report them) and our engineering team was entirely focused on that, so we could provide the best service both development and support wise.
We addressed the issue reported by the customer here on Friday 21st, by which time we stopped receiving replies and it looks like this review is here to stay.
I'm standing behind my team of professional developers and outstanding support agents. We will continue to do our best. Thank you! 🙂

[Update 21.10.2022]: Hello again, I just wanted to let you know that the fix you have been waiting for is officially pushed to live for all installations. If you are willing to install the app again, we will be happy to help with the setup and perform a backup of your settings. 😊
If you are interested, please get back to the ticket you have opened with us.

[Update 20.10.2022]: Hello again, as our support team confirmed we will provide an update on the issue by the end of the week (a.k.a tomorrow). If you are having other issues, please specify them in the ticket, so our support agents can help with them. 😊

[First reply 19.10.2022]: Hi there and thanks for the detailed feedback. The issue you are pointing out for the reopening of the bar and changing the consent is being prioritised and we expect to have an update on this by the end of the week. ⚒️
Our support team is already in communication with you, so they could provide you with a temporary solution until the fix is live. Please get back to us in the ticket you have opened, so we could assist you. 👨‍💻
In the meantime, we will update once this is addressed.
Thanks for your patience and understanding! 😊

2022년 8월 23일

i also cant really recommend this app, its way to expensive, i would go for another app if you searchign for an DSGVO Bar.

malennachzahlen-erwachsene
독일
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 8월 24일

Hello there, you have recently contacted us through support asking for a custom plan because you are running two stores. We have replied back with an offer, can you please check this on your end and get back to us?

I'm sure you know how reviews work and to leave two 1-star ones for the same app from two different stores is not the way to go when it comes to honesty here in the Shopify app store, especially when we have been nothing but responsive and ready to help to your inquiry. :)
I'm sure that you will do the right thing. :).

2022년 8월 23일

The app is good but for 30 Euro it’s to mich, just for showing cookie bar… we really can’t recommend to buy this app

Diamond Painting - Das Original
독일
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 8월 24일

Hello there, you have recently contacted us through support asking for a custom plan because you are running two stores. We have replied back with an offer, can you please check this on your end and get back to us?

I'm sure you know how reviews work and to leave two 1-star ones for the same app from two different stores is not the way to go when it comes to honesty here in the Shopify app store, especially when we have been nothing but responsive and ready to help to your inquiry. :)
I'm sure that you will do the right thing. :).

2021년 12월 29일

Disables automatically without further notice due to 'too much traffic they cant handle'. Not recommended.

Bange Backpacks
독일
앱 사용 시간: 9개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2021년 12월 30일

[Update 11.01.2022]
Hello there,

It will be nice if you could take a minute to reply to our messages. I hope you understand that leaving bad reviews and then never replying back to emails is not how this ecosystem should work. We are always trying to help our app users and this is clearly visible by the majority of the review we receive. I hope that you won't have a case of a customer that leaves a bad review for your services and never comes back to you, even when you have tried everything. :)

[Update 29.12.2021]
Hello there and thanks for your feedback.

When the quota of your plan is reached we are always sending notification emails + in app popup messages that lets the store admin know that the cookie bar is no longer active due to the quota being reached. More on this you will be able to find here: - https://gdpr.apps.isenselabs.com/pages/faq?id=46 and https://gdpr.apps.isenselabs.com/pages/faq?id=82

Please check your inbox and let us know if you have received these notification emails?

We look forward to your reply in our support channel at apps-support@isenselabs.com :)

Can you please get back to us in the email listed above?

2021년 9월 21일에 편집됨

I have greatly changed my mind about this app. The fact that they charge you per page views and not website visitors is insane! I do not recommend this app if you have constant daily traffic. I was paying for the PRO plan (10$ monthly), and with 800 website visitors daily, I ended up having the bar not functioning at only 5 days into the month. I found a much cheaper app, where I pay 5$ per month for unlimited website visitor. I would greatly suggest to the developers to start charging per website visitors instead of page views.

Instant Nails
루마니아
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2021년 7월 20일

Hello there, we checked our records and you were lastly running our Standard plan which is for $5.99 a month and it covers up to 30 000 page views also a month. I will provide a short explanation on how and why we are counting the views and not the visitors:

The page views/visits are counted each time a customer opens a page in your store. For example, if a customer first navigates to the Home page and after this to a Product page, the page visits will be increased by 2, since the app is loaded on both of those pages. The reason for this is because the app is loaded on every page, in order to maintain the same blocking of the cookies on each page (as per the customer's choice - they have either accepted or blocked the cookies). This is what makes the website compliant with the user's choice.
You can also check the following FAQ question for additional information - https://gdpr.apps.isenselabs.com/pages/faq?id=45 and https://gdpr.apps.isenselabs.com/pages/faq?id=81

Having said that, cheaper apps that claim to be GDPR compliant, usually don't maintain such blocking and coverage of the law.

If you think there is a better solution for your business case we would understand. If you want to set our app again we will be able to help with that as well. :)

2020년 6월 15일

The app is not working most of the time. It is giving a timeout error on the admin settings pages...

Market4u Online Mall
영국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2020년 6월 16일

Update [20.08.2020] Hello there, we have just released a new improved and feature-rich version of the app and we really wanted to receive your updated feedback on it. May you please review and advise? We will be happy to address any questions. :)
Update [28.07.2020] Hello there, we hope that everything is going well with you. We have recently implemented some changes to the app that changed drastically the loading times of the Cookie Consent bar and the overall performance of the app. May you please test it on your end and provide us with an updated feedback? It will be very helpful to us. :)
We look forward to your input.

2020년 4월 11일에 편집됨

It looked good on the surface but there is a major problem. It seems that this app to function needs to communicate with the developer's server which is very unstable. Sometimes the banner pops up after 10 seconds, sometimes after 30 seconds and other times NOT AT ALL! So if you really want to protect yourself against GDPR lawsuit definitely look for more reliable solutions.

STYLISTS' CHOICE
영국
앱 사용 시간: 1일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2020년 5월 26일

Update [20.08.2020] Hello there, we have just released a new improved and feature-rich version of the app and we really wanted to receive your updated feedback on it. May you please review and advise? We will be happy to address any questions. :)
=========================================
Update [28.07.2020] Hello there, we hope that everything is going well with you. We have recently implemented some changes to the app that changed drastically the loading times of the Cookie Consent bar and the overall performance of the app. May you please test it on your end and provide us with an updated feedback? It will be very helpful to us. :)
We look forward to your input.
=========================================
Hello there and thanks for reaching out. We have applied multiple improvements over the past few weeks and the performance should be way better now. Would you care to give the app another go and perhaps update the review you have given us? :) Thanks in advance.