GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 7일 무료 체험. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.9)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 594개
리뷰 18개
전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 18개
2022년 8월 31일에 편집됨

Até o momento está atendendo bem aos requisitos necessários, mas creio que terei que atualizar o plano.

classecouroloja
브라질
앱 사용 시간: 3일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 9월 1일

Olá e obrigado pelo feedback. Há algo em que possamos ajudá-lo a melhorar sua experiência para cinco estrelas? Acabamos de enviar um e-mail para lojavirtual@classecouro.com.br com uma oferta, por favor verifique e nos retorne. 😊

2022년 4월 14일

Great support team. They help us customize the app to our needs and were quick to respond. Would recommend.

MACKAGE Canada
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 28일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 4월 14일

Hello there and thanks for the positive feedback!
Can you please share with us what is missing for you to have a 5star experience with our app? We will be happy to address it. :)
Looking forward to your input.

2022년 2월 1일

so far so good! I'm setting up the app and haven't used it yet. will return for feedback, at a later date!

PLINISH
미국
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 2월 2일

Hello there and thanks for your feedback. If you need any help setting up the app, we are available in chat and via email at apps-support@isenselabs.com.
I would advise you to also check our Setup Guide here: https://gdprcdn.b-cdn.net/pages/guide which also includes step-by-step video tutorials. :)

2022년 1월 15일

Por enquanto to gostando bastante!! está me atendendo os requisitos gerando mais confiança pro meu site e consequentemente aumentando minha vendas!

VsaCity
브라질
앱 사용 시간: 29일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2022년 1월 17일

Olá e muito obrigado pela bela revisão! Percebemos que você não nos deu a classificação completa como um comentário aqui. Você pode nos informar se há algo que podemos melhorar ainda mais para tornar sua experiência ainda melhor? 😊

2021년 12월 24일에 편집됨

Easy install. Good visual customization. The pages they create are buggy. Don't understand what happens to the data if people opt out.

Yogo
미국
앱 사용 시간: 10일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2021년 12월 14일

[2nd Update - December 24th]: We have replied to your support request earlier today, please check our reply there and let us know if you have any additional questions. :)
[Update - December 24th]: Hello again, if you are having issues with the pre-generated Compliance pages, please open a case with us at apps-support@isenselabs.com, so we could review and advise. Usually it is pretty hard for these pages to work out-of-the-box with all themes and design and it is then that they will require a bit of adjustment.
Regarding the data if people opt-out, depending on the options/categories of cookies they have chosen when opting-out - this data will be blocked on every page load they go to when navigating through your store.
Please send over your questions to our support, so we could advise in detail. :)

[December 14th] Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are very grateful for it! 😊
If you need any assistance with the app, we are available through chat💬 and email📧.

2021년 4월 6일

Great support, solved my issue instantly. Easy to customize and translation can be done by yourself.

Avilo design
덴마크
앱 사용 시간: 5일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2021년 4월 6일

Hello there and thanks for the positive review! 🙂
If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know.

2020년 12월 10일

Really fast support! They solved a translation issue immediately even if we still were in trial mode!

Maserati Family&Friends
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 13일
답글 iSenseLabs개 2020년 12월 18일

Hello there and thanks for the great review! Enjoy using our app! :)

2020년 12월 7일

Really good service! Helped me to get everything in order so we are compliant to GDPR. Would definitely recommend to get your shop in order.

amuseyourday
벨기에
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2020년 12월 10일

Thank you very much for the nice review. We are happy to receive it! :)

2020년 12월 2일

Good App and Fast Customer Service! There are other apps to download but I tested this one and Its easy to use.

Megailusion
스페인
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 iSenseLabs개 2020년 12월 2일

Hello there and thanks for the positive review :) If there is anything else we could help you with in regards to managing our app, you know how to find us!

2020년 11월 3일

Prima Support - vielen Dank für die schnelle Hilfe. Die App funktioniert sehr gut... Empfehlenswert.

Zaunmichl
독일
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
답글 iSenseLabs개 2020년 11월 3일

Thank you very much for your positive review. If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know. :)