전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 27일

This app is a no brainer. Everyone needs to have compliance for their website and Consentmo does just that. The customer service is always 100% top notch. They respond very quickly and there is always someone to help out. They have great communication on their end is what it is. I think it makes them the best at what they do. Would highly recommend them for your privacy needs.

Focal Image Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 29일

Thanks a million of the kind review! 🥹 We are doing our best to provide this experience for our merchants!

Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team is one chat away! 🫡

2024년 1월 5일

I'm picky and hard to please and I absolutely LOVE this company. The app does exactly what it should, it's easy to set up, and due to constantly changing privacy laws, the team releases updates in a timely and effective manner. I would highly recommend this app and can't say enough good things about the awesome team at Consentmo. 6 out of 5 stars!

Kenetrek Boots
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 8일

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩
We really appreciate your grade and honest review of our service and support! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assurance, we will be here for you! 🫡

2024년 1월 12일

The website needs are basically met and the customer service is very helpful! Thanks for such a great app!

Shokz
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 16일

Hello there and thank you for the amazing words! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot!
Enjoy using our app and if you need further assistance, we will be here for you! 😉

2024년 1월 15일

Excellent support from Georgi :) very happy about getting helped solving our problems so fast

Bogotto
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 18일

Nice, we are very happy to hear that you got such an awesome service from us! 🤩
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024년 1월 13일

Consentmo is fantastic. As we continue to grow, we wanted to ensure we remain compliant with local authorities, and to ensure that our customers can build trust with us, as a reputable business. John was a great help in ensuring that we were compliant and when some minor fixes needed to be done, the instructions were clear and precise, meaning they were completed in a matter of minutes, not hours! Thank you to the team for making what can be a dreary subject, more meaningful.

Best regards,
Flagship Nutrition team

Flagship Nutrition™
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 16일

Hello there and thank you for the kind review! 🤗 We truly appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our helpful support will be at your disposal! 🫡

2024년 1월 22일

Easy to use with great support. Zeus was very helpful when dealing with my questions

Wildhunter.ie
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 24일

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our solution and if you need any further help, Zeus⚡️ will be here for you!

2024년 1월 19일

Fantastic team and great support at any moment. Keep on doing so, you are the best.

Semper Celerior
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 22일

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it! 😊 Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team will be at your disposal! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2023년 11월 27일

Great app, easy to setup and use. Support is quick to respond to any questions and help when needed. Highly recommend!

Reverie Hats
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Consentmo개 2023년 11월 29일

What a nice review! 🥳 Thank you so much for the praise and enjoy using our app! 😊
If needed, we are one quick chat away! 😉

2023년 12월 27일

Really useful app with a great and fast support when I had questions !

LionLift
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 2일

Awesome review! 🤩 Thank you so much for sharing this with the other merchants! 🙏
Enjoy using our solution and if help needed, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024년 1월 30일

Great app and functionality. What was and is crucial to me is the awesome and helpful customer service!

OOMAY Home
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 31일

Hi there and thanks for your grade for our customer service! It means the world to us! 🙌