전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 26일

Great App with great customer support. They helped us implement Google Consent Mode within minutes.
The app itself is very self-explonatory and easy to navigate for such a complex function.
Highly recommend.

ascopharm
독일
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 28일

This is so nice, we know how daunting it can feel to set GCM on your own, so we are doing our best to help and assist in this process! 😊
Enjoy using the app and if needed, our support team will be at your disposal! 😉

2024년 3월 1일

I highly recommend this GDPR compliance application for any Shopify store owner looking to safeguard their customers' data and adhere to legal requirements. Thank to the support team for their exceptional service and commitment to helping businesses thrive in a compliant manner.

TrendyZ
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 4일

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩 We truly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app and if needed our exceptional service will be at your disposal! 😉

2024년 2월 19일

I highly recommend Consentmo! This app is a must-have for website compliance. Their customer service is exceptional, always providing quick responses and top-notch support. Their clear communication sets them apart and makes them the best in their field. For all your privacy needs, Consentmo is the way to go!

Sturgianni
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 21일

Wow, this is such an amazing review! 🥹 Thank you for the kind words! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if any additional help is needed, we will be here for you! 🫡

2024년 2월 6일

Quick to respond to our query. The support team offered clear instructions on what we needed to do. Thank you!

VR Cover EU
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 9일

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 😊 We appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team is one chat away! 😉

2024년 3월 8일

Great customer support team via live chat. little to no waiting time and they're able to check if the site is compliant according to the current settings and advise further. Instructions are super clear as well.

Couverture & The Garbstore
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 11일

Here we GO! Such a nice support experience, we are glad to hear that! 🙌

2024년 3월 28일

Setting up the app is very easy to do on your own.
You can also get help from chat support who are very quick in responding and competent.
The Consentmo team makes sure you are taken care of and that your store is compliant!

organiksense
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 1일

Hi there and thanks for the fantastic review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you ever need further assistance, we're here for you. 🛡️

2024년 3월 6일

I was really well guided by the team, they helped me until I could make the V2 consent and put some code in shopify.

J'ai été vraiment bien guider par l'équipe ils m'ont aider jusqu'à que je puisse faire le consent V2 et mettre certain code dans shopify

Malonn
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 8일

Thank you so much for the nice feedback about our support efforts! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, we will be here for you again! 😊

Merci beaucoup pour vos gentils commentaires sur nos efforts de soutien! Nous l'apprécions beaucoup! 🙏
Profitez de notre application et si nécessaire, nous serons à nouveau là pour vous! 😊

2024년 3월 12일

Reached out as I needed help. The team were so helpful and quick to respond. Thank you :)

ARK Skincare
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 14일

This is so nice to hear! Thank for sharing your experience with us here! We appreciate it! 😊🙏

2024년 4월 16일

An amazing app, easy to work with, very configurable, lots of self-serve information but most importantly, amazing support especially from Georgi.

Don't look anywhere else.

Romanian Drinks
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 18일

Thank you so much for the praise! We are doing our best to provide exceptional support, so thank you again for noticing our efforts! 🙏🏻

2024년 3월 15일

Not only does it work extremely well, their support is first class

Le Pro du Pneu
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 18일

Thank you so much for the praise! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot! 😊