전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 5일

I'm picky and hard to please and I absolutely LOVE this company. The app does exactly what it should, it's easy to set up, and due to constantly changing privacy laws, the team releases updates in a timely and effective manner. I would highly recommend this app and can't say enough good things about the awesome team at Consentmo. 6 out of 5 stars!

Kenetrek Boots
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 8일

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🤩
We really appreciate your grade and honest review of our service and support! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assurance, we will be here for you! 🫡

2024년 2월 27일

The support team is awesome, replies quickly and get you going !

The Prince Webshop
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 28일

So nice to see this! 🥹 Thank you for the high grade of our Support services! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy our app and if needed our support team is one chat away! 😉

2024년 4월 9일

I had an emergency and the support team was very quick with resolving the problem via chat. Outstanding customer service !! Thanks!

SimplyAfro®
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 11일

Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊 Glad we could help you quickly. Outstanding service is what we aim for! 🚀 If you need anything else, just let us know! 🌟

2024년 4월 4일

Really great support, Georgi has been exceptionally helpful. Thanks

North Trampolines UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 8일

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be here for you! 🦸‍♂️

2024년 3월 19일

Really easy to set-up.

The support team also checked my website for compliance which was great!

hinodelist
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 21일

Hello there and thanks for the great review! 😊 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using it and if needed, we will be here for you again! 😉

2024년 4월 6일

It has everything I need. If I wanted to make some non-standard changes, I could count on great and quick support (on a Saturday morning) :-). I sincerely recommend it!

HETIQE
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 9일

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 😊 We're delighted that our service has everything you need and that you found our support helpful. Feel free to reach out anytime for assistance. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟

2024년 4월 5일

Great app! It has everything we need and the support is excellent - very responsive and fast.

Donnerberg
독일
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 9일

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! We appreciate it a lot! 😊 Fast support is always here for you if needed.🚀

2024년 4월 1일

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 3일

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

2024년 2월 13일

Very efficient Support. I asekd to check my store for compliance and Zeus did it in very short time. Now I am sure that my store settings are set correctly. Thank you very much!

PerlineBeads
스위스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 15일

Hi there and thanks for sharing your experience with our app and support here! 😊 We appreciate it very much! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed Zeus ⚡️ will help again!

2024년 3월 8일

To cut a story short, the great app, flawless experience and truly exceptional support. Many thanks to Georgi and the tech team for helping us resolve a hugely important issue in a very short time, we appreciate it so much, unbelievable! Highly recommended!

JAVA COFFEE
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 11일

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you as well! 🥹
Enjoy using the app and if needed our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻