전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 8일

To cut a story short, the great app, flawless experience and truly exceptional support. Many thanks to Georgi and the tech team for helping us resolve a hugely important issue in a very short time, we appreciate it so much, unbelievable! Highly recommended!

JAVA COFFEE
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 11일

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you as well! 🥹
Enjoy using the app and if needed our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024년 3월 25일

Hello, please let me know if the app has already integrated by default Google Consent Mode V2, or we need to do something to implement. Thank you!

Diplon
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 27일

Hello there and thank you for the review.
Consentmo works with Google Consent Mode v2. We checked your store and noticed that the GCM V2 integration is already set and working correctly.
We have reached out via email to confirm this and provide some additional tips on your consent setup.
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, we will be available in chat and emails at apps-support@isenselabs.com/support@consentmo.com 🧑‍💻

2024년 4월 10일

Easy to use and very friendly and fast support via chat.

Purodoré
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 12일

Thanks for the great review! 😊 We're glad you found our app easy to use and our support fast and friendly! 🚀 We are here to help if needed!

2024년 4월 2일

Very effective application, full customisation options and excellent customer support!

Gexist.com
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 3일

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! 😊 Enjoy our app and if any assistance is required, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024년 1월 12일

The website needs are basically met and the customer service is very helpful! Thanks for such a great app!

Shokz
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 16일

Hello there and thank you for the amazing words! 🙏 We appreciate it a lot!
Enjoy using our app and if you need further assistance, we will be here for you! 😉

2024년 4월 2일

Really great support service that provides clear instructions and help resolve any occurring issues.

busy-kids.de
체코
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 4월 4일

Thank you so much! 🤩 Enjoy using the app and if there is anything, we will be happy to help you again! 😉

2024년 2월 12일

Very nice app! Has all the basic features and customization options that I was looking for. App looks good, is functioning well, and is compatible with my Pixel Union Grid Theme. I recommend this app. Thank you!

Island Life Essentials
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 14일

No, thank YOU for the nice review! 🫣 We truly appreciate it! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you! 😊

2024년 3월 20일

Useful application. Fast and helpful service.

CaseFor.pl
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 3월 22일

Thank you so much for the great review! 🙌 We appreciate it a lot! 🙏

2024년 1월 15일

Excellent support from Georgi :) very happy about getting helped solving our problems so fast

Bogotto
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 1월 18일

Nice, we are very happy to hear that you got such an awesome service from us! 🤩
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further help, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024년 2월 26일

Very good support. One of the few nowadays.

Agletless Elastische Veters
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Consentmo개 2024년 2월 28일

Thank you so much for the high grade! 🙇‍♀️ We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you again! 😊