Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 maart 2023

L'application a l'air sérieuse et facile à mettre en place. En revanche, j'avais un doute sur la véracité du flux qui entrait sur mon site.

J'ai testé l'application 5 jours et pendant ces 5 jours il y a eu une multiplication des visiteurs sur mon e-commerce (x4) alors que nous n'avions fait aucune presse ou aucun événement durant cette période.

Je ne comprenais pas d'où pouvait venir ce flux si soudain jusqu'au moment où j'ai reçu la notification que la barre des 10000 pages vues allait être atteinte.

En gros, lorsque l'application est active, je pense qu'elle met en place un flux de faux visiteurs (un bot clickeurs certainement), gâchant au passage les statistiques de vente et taux de conversion (merci) ! Et tout cela pour vous convertir à la solution payante, pour une application de "confiance", c'est un peu bête d'en arriver là.

Je suis repassé sur mon ancienne application et comme par hasard, le flux de visiteurs sur mon site est revenu à la normale.

Si vous l'essayez, je vous invite à faire attention sur ce point.

Dao Davy
Frankrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 7 dagen
iSenseLabs heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2023

FR: Bonjour, et merci pour vos commentaires.

Je pense qu'il y a peut-être eu un malentendu ici. La limite de 10 000 pages vues est quelque chose qui peut facilement être atteinte si votre boutique est déjà populaire ou si vous menez des campagnes. Puisqu'il s'agit de pages vues et non de sessions, ce sont deux choses différentes. 1 visiteur peut créer plusieurs pages vues, ce qui peut entraîner le dépassement de la limite.

J'ai vérifié notre support et je ne vois aucun rapport de votre magasin davydao.myshopify.com pour cela, nous pouvons donc continuer et le vérifier pour vous. Je pense qu'il est juste que vous nous donniez la chance de voir s'il n'y a pas un autre problème qui pourrait produire des visites plus élevées. Je peux vous assurer que notre application ne génère pas de visites, ce n'est pas son but.

Cela dit, je pense que la plupart des gens ici seront d'accord pour dire qu'il n'est pas acceptable de simplement laisser une mauvaise critique sans même contacter les développeurs de l'application pour vérifier le cas.

Si vous souhaitez donner une seconde chance à l'application, vous pouvez nous contacter à apps-support@isenselabs.com. Nous effectuerons une sauvegarde de vos paramètres dans la mesure du possible et vérifierons la configuration de votre boutique. :)

EN: Hello there, and thanks for your feedback.

I think there might have been some misunderstanding here. The 10 000 page views limit is something that can easily be reached if your store is popular already or if you are running campaigns. Since this is page views and not sessions - these are two different things. 1 visitor can create multiple page views, which can result in hitting the limit.

I have checked our support and I do not see any report from your store davydao.myshopify.com for this, so we could go ahead and check it for you. I think it is fair for you to give us the chance to see if there isn't another issue that may produce the higher visits. I can assure you that our app does not generate visits, this is not it's purpose.

having said that, I think most people here will agree, that it is not ok to simply leave a bad review without even contacting the developers of the app to check the case.

If you want to give the app a second chance, you can reach us at apps-support@isenselabs.com. We will perform a backup of your settings where possible and check the setup on your store. :)

21 oktober 2021

Ich bin nicht mehr so zufrieden! 1) wenn man über den gebuchten Plan kommt (also die Anzahl an pageviews die man gebucht) drehen sie einfach das Cookie Banner ab! War bei mir jetzt sogar der Fall ohne dass ich über den Plan kam, wegen einem Update-Fehler bei Ihnen. Zack, weg ist das Cookie Banner, ohne das man rechtzeitig benachrichtigt wird!! Sie schreiben eine Email 3 Stunden nachdem das Cookie Banner bereits abgedreht ist! Der Horror!! Und wenn man die Email nicht sofort liest und bearbeitet, tja dann ist der Shop mal ein paar Tage ohne Cookie Banner!! Da kann einen heute jeder verklagen !! Man ist ja selbst nicht ständig auf der eigenen Homepage...Warum man da nicht automatisch in den nächstgrößere Plan stuft, versteh ich nicht! Für mich ein KO Kriterium!
2) ich musste sehr viel custom code in die App reinpacken, und tagelang mit dem Support hin und herschreiben bis der Code endlich gepasst hat, damit die Cookie Box auf allen verschiedenen Geräten richtig angezeigt wird! Mal waren die Buttons nicht zu sehen, mal der Header nicht, echt anstrengend, alle Displaygrößen der Kunden durchzugehen. Hätte ich mir automatisch gewünscht, war viel Arbeit. Fällt einem wahrscheinlich gar nicht auf, wenn man nicht alle Displaygrößen der Kunden mal durchgeht (zbsp. mit der Google Chrome Erweiterung "Resolution Test Option") und testet..
3) Der Support war hilfreich und freundlich. Früher gab es den schnellen Live Chat, jetzt nur noch email.

you look perfect
Oostenrijk
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 2 jaar
iSenseLabs heeft geantwoord 21 oktober 2021

Hello Sandra,

We have an opened communication with your in our support and we explained the situation there in details. Since you are no longer replying to us, we will post it here as well.

In regard to the consent bar not showing, there was not a general issue with the app in the last days, that caused the consent bar to not show for everyone. If there was an issue, we would address it as quickly as possible so that it won't affect the merchants of the stores. I believe that there is a slight misunderstanding and the consent bar was not turned off automatically in your store, since you did not reach your quota limit. Even if you did, as we have mentioned, you will be notified by email and within the app settings, that you have reached the limit.

As for our live chat, it is available within the app settings or if you open the page of the app, which you can find here - https://gdprcdn.b-cdn.net/ .

Feel free to let us know if you have any additional questions or if there is anything else that we can help you with. We will be happy to resolve this matter as quickly as possible. :)

8 november 2020

There's no way to change the time it takes for the popup to show up. This is ridiculous. If there was a way to change the time it takes for the popup to show then it'd be a good app.

Fiabia
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een uur
iSenseLabs heeft geantwoord 9 november 2020

[November 9, 2020] Update: Can you please get back to us on this. We would really appreciate it. :)
[November 8, 2020]Hello there and thanks for the feedback. It is strange that you report a delay in the loading of the bar. There could have been a temporary issue with one of the services we use for this. You can see how fast the app loads in our demo here: https://isenselabs.myshopify.com/ If you are willing to give our app another chance and install it again we will be happy to check it out and make sure it loads properly. :)
We look forward to our input.

15 april 2020

This app is really one of the best for GDPR compliance and does the job great. That is when the app is working ... which is only 2 out of 5 times. Developers really ought to do something about it.

dermalux-cosmetics-SI
Slovenië
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar
iSenseLabs heeft geantwoord 16 april 2020

Update [20.08.2020] Hello there, we have just released a new improved and feature-rich version of the app and we really wanted to receive your updated feedback on it. May you please review and advise? We will be happy to address any questions. :)
==================================================
Update [28.07.2020] Hello there, we hope that everything is going well with you. We have recently implemented some changes to the app that changed drastically the loading times of the Cookie Consent bar and the overall performance of the app. May you please test it on your end and provide us with an updated feedback? It will be very helpful to us. :)
We look forward to your input.
==================================================
Hello there and thanks for sharing your experience with us. We have just sent you an e-mail with more information on the issue you are experiencing. Please review it on your end and get back to us. Thanks in advance :)