Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 1 009 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 april 2024

Es una buena herramienta y sin conocimientos de programación he podido resolver las solicitudes de leyes RGPD con los artículos de Consentmo y del equipo. Para no tener problema con Google etc.. hay pasos que hacer pero repito, sin conocimiento de programación, he resuelto todo.

EREAL SHOP
Spanien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 9 april 2024

¡Gracias por tu reseña! Apreciamos tus comentarios positivos. Si hay algo específico que crees que podríamos mejorar para merecer tus 5 estrellas, por favor háznoslo saber. Estamos aquí para ayudarte en caso de que necesites asistencia adicional o tengas alguna pregunta. ¡Gracias de nuevo por tu apoyo!

22 januari 2024

Muy Profesionales. Atienden muy rápido y correcto

Berto&Quel
Spanien
10 månader användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 24 januari 2024

Hola y muchas gracias por la hermosa reseña! Notamos que no nos dio la calificación completa en el comentario aquí. ¿Puedes informarnos si hay algo que podamos mejorar aún más para que tu experiencia sea aún mejor? 😊

16 april 2020

The app is great and the support is prompt and always very helpful.
The only issue is that sometimes the app is inaccessible. I don't know if it happens often or not and the way it affects the consent bar functionning on the website

BHappyBrand
Tjeckien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 28 april 2020

Hello there and thanks for the review. The issue you are referring to should be fixed already. We will be happy if you test this on your side and let us know if you see a difference.

Redigerat 15 oktober 2020

This is the only app that we could find which actually comes close to being GDPR compliant. But we shouldn't even have to resort to searching for apps to provide a feature that is a legal requirement of any shop operating in or selling to the EU. It should be a part of Shopify's core feature set, not an extra app. This app developer is capitalizing on this. If you agree, add your voice to the community discussion here: https://bit.ly/31bNfJ3 The payment tiers for this app are unrealistic. The free plan is limited to 10k page views per month. We easily surpassed that in 3 days and we are a small online shop. The Standard tier is 10k-30k page visits/mo. I can't imagine there are many shops that fall into that narrow bracket. So we had to go with Pro which supports over 30k views per month. It's unfortunate that we have to pay $9 a month for something every business owner hates, and most Internet users don't care about.

QUADRO Deutschland
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 15 oktober 2020

Hello there and thanks for the honest review.
We appreciate your input and thank you for the fact that you noticed our efforts in making our app actually GDPR compliant. We'll soon release some more features that are required by the law but not yet mandatory. We follow all changes closely which makes this app the best.
Regarding your point for this being a core functionality, we agree with you and we will check the uplisted topic in the forum.
Regarding the plans, this was the only way for us to handle all of the requests that we received on each page load that the app shows on. We followed the data for months before making the limits and we believe that these prices fit the best the usage that we see. We can do another evaluation in order to see if the same can be changed based on the new data, however the server support for an app of this rank can not be done on free servers, hence the need for the plans. We also spent a lot of time working to have the most features and be the most compliant in the market which also takes a lot of recourses. I hope this makes sense.
If you have any additional comments or concerns, we will be happy to address them. :)

3 november 2020

Prima Support - vielen Dank für die schnelle Hilfe. Die App funktioniert sehr gut... Empfehlenswert.

Zaunmichl
Tyskland
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 3 november 2020

Thank you very much for your positive review. If there is anything else we could help you with, please let us know. :)

3 februari 2020

First, for GDPR compliance, this is one of just a few apps that actually are compliant and it couldn't be easier to install and activate. If that's all you need it for, 5 stars.

However, for CCPA, while it looks like the name of the app in the app store has been updated to include CCPA, the actual content and settings within the app still only reference GDPR. Ex: the title of the page is still "GDPR Compliance", and the links still only say "GDPR requests", etc. Nothing references CCPA for those users looking for that info. My recommendation: in addition to the GDPR copy and links, there should be CCPA specific copy and links. Without these, if I were a consumer looking for CCPA compliance information and only found GDPR info, I wouldn't feel reassured the site was CCPA compliant. While it's possible the GDPR links cover all the CCPA needs, with only GDPR named in the link, I wouldn't feel confident CCPA is covered. With these updates, I wouldn't hesitate to give it 5 stars.

Aqua Lung
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 4 februari 2020

Hello there! Thank you for your valuable feedback! On your comments: the GDPR page serves as a CCPA page too, however, since the app started as a GDPR one first, we have not changed the page yet. What you can do right now, is simply to open the page and change GDPR to CCPA wherever you find it.

Still, I will talk with the devs that when the app is installed, the merchants to have two different pages - a GDPR one and a CCPA one. Will this cover your needs?

10 december 2020

Really fast support! They solved a translation issue immediately even if we still were in trial mode!

Maserati Family&Friends
Italien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 18 december 2020

Hello there and thanks for the great review! Enjoy using our app! :)

Redigerat 31 augusti 2023

E un ottima app la consiglio anche l'assistenza e molto soddisfacente, sono stata aiutata in tutto grazie Joann

Variety Store
Italien
7 månader användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 20 mars 2023

Ciao e grazie per la bella recensione! 😊 Lo apprezziamo molto! 🙏
Divertiti a usare l'app e se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, Georgi sarà qui per aiutarti. 🧑‍💻

1 februari 2022

so far so good! I'm setting up the app and haven't used it yet. will return for feedback, at a later date!

PLINISH
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 2 februari 2022

Hello there and thanks for your feedback. If you need any help setting up the app, we are available in chat and via email at apps-support@isenselabs.com.
I would advise you to also check our Setup Guide here: https://gdprcdn.b-cdn.net/pages/guide which also includes step-by-step video tutorials. :)

2 december 2020

Good App and Fast Customer Service! There are other apps to download but I tested this one and Its easy to use.

Megailusion
Spanien
4 månader användning av appen
Consentmo svarade 2 december 2020

Hello there and thanks for the positive review :) If there is anything else we could help you with in regards to managing our app, you know how to find us!