整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月30日

Great app and functionality. What was and is crucial to me is the awesome and helpful customer service!

OOMAY Home
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月31日

Hi there and thanks for your grade for our customer service! It means the world to us! 🙌

2023年12月13日

Fast and kind support, app works perfectly, highly recommend!

trenzyme.shop
德国
接近3年 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年12月15日

Hi there and thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance, you know how to reach us! 😉

2024年1月18日

The app is good and their service mind is better. The help center reply really fast, clear and polite.

Fujifilm-XSpace-th
泰国
6个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月22日

Thank you so much! 🤩 Enjoy using the app and if there is anything, we will be happy to help you out again! 😉

2023年11月21日

I suggest this team to you - Excellent Team - Excellent Service ON ANY TIME YOU NEED!!!! REALLY 24/7!!! Thank you!

Vanas Collection
希腊
大约4年 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年11月23日

We are doing our best to support merchants in the busiest time of the year! 💪
Enjoy using our app and if you need us again, you know where to find us! 😉

2023年11月29日

Customisable to fit in with out branding. Set and forget. Quick support but rarely needed.

HockeyStation
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年12月5日

Hi there and thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need any assistance, you know how to reach us! 😉

编辑时间:2024年2月12日

Works flawlessly, good custom CSS to personalize it, integrates with Google Consent Mode V2 and awesome Customer Support Team.

Aldous Bio
西班牙
2年多 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年11月29日

¡Hola y gracias por la buena reseña! ¡Lo apreciamos mucho! 😊
Disfrute usando nuestra aplicación y si necesita más ayuda, ¡estaremos aquí para ayudarlo! 😉

2024年1月30日

Great Service - Great Support! We can highly recommend the app

VIDAR Sport
德国
11个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月31日

Thank you so much for the great review! We are truly doing our best to support merchants every step of the way to compliance! 😊

2023年11月2日

After trying some other apps and possibilities, I finally came to Consentmo and found what I was looking for. The app is well done, tons of features and options and I don't think something is missing there. Additionally the app is fully integrated into Shopify, uses Shopify API which results in a clean integration.
During the setup I had a quick question and got a very quick and helpful answer from their support. They are really quick and helpful.
I can fully recommend it !

DIE SCHMIEDS
奥地利
24天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年11月6日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome and detailed review! 🌟
We are extremely happy to receive it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, our support team will be here for you! 😉

2023年11月30日

Zeus helped me confirm my store was compliant. The process was painless and quick. Thanks!

KMCarburetor
美国
11个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年12月5日

Hello there, it is great to hear your positive feedback about the app and your experience with our support team and Zeus! 🤩
Enjoy using it and if you need any further help, we will be here for you! 😊

2024年1月3日

Great app, easy to use and it serves its purpose. Support does help with requests

Foerge
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月8日

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, you know where to find us! 😉