整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月3日

Great app, easy to use and it serves its purpose. Support does help with requests

Foerge
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月8日

Hi there and thanks for the nice review! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help, you know where to find us! 😉

2023年11月2日

I recently started using Consentmo's GDPR Compliance app for my Shopify store, and I'm genuinely impressed. The standout feature for me has been their customer support. They're not just quick to respond, but also incredibly patient and clear with their explanations. Plus, their free plan is a real lifesaver for small businesses, offering just what I need without any hidden costs. Highly recommend for any store owner looking for a reliable GDPR solution!

VANDALOR
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年11月6日

Wow, what a review! 🤩 We highly appreciate your kind and honest feedback! 🫶
Enjoy using our app and if you need any additional help, our support team will be more than happy to assist you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2023年11月16日

The app works great; it's easy to use and straightforward. The customer service team is excellent. If you face any issues, they resolve them quickly. I would definitely recommend it.

Filmmaking Planner
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年11月22日

Hi there and thanks for the kind feedback! We appreciate it a lot! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

2024年1月10日

Great app, works very well and support is really helpful and responsive! Recommend

MasterChef Workshop
意大利
2个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月16日

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need any help, our support team will be at your disposal! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2023年11月30日

Works like a charm. Support is excellent! They respond quickly, and they know their stuff.

Apothecary's Garden
加拿大
11个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年12月5日

Thank you so much for the nice review! Much appreciated! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further assistance, we will be here for you! 😊

2023年12月4日

They blocked the service while in the trial period, I received a message from the application saying that my store exceeded the number of requests, (I have not sold anything in my store, it has hardly any traffic because I have not advertised it)

It is better that they put it directly into payment. Now I created simple Cookies with Javascript linking to Google and I ended up in trouble.

PekePlay
西班牙
22天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年12月5日

Hello there and thanks for reaching out.
We are sorry to hear about your case, but exceeding the quota on the free trial without any traffic sounds very suspicious, perhaps there were some bot attempts, or something else. If you want to give the app another chance, we will be more than happy to monitor the case with you, revert back the settings you have previously setup and find out the issue.
You can reach out to us at apps-support@consentmo.com so we could assist accordingly. :)

2024年1月16日

very friendly service! Communication is fast. :)

Alternativelife
德国
8个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月18日

Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate it! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need any additional assistance, we will be here for you!
😊

2024年1月24日

I am extremely satisfied with the Consentmo GDPR product and support service. The quality of the Consentmo GDPR widget has exceeded my expectations, and the support team has responded quickly and effectively to my concerns. Thank you for this outstanding customer experience. I highly recommend Consentmo GDPR.

Sanctuaire Sainte-Anne
加拿大
7天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月26日

Wow, what a review! 🤩 We highly appreciate your kind and honest feedback! 🫶
Enjoy using our app and if you need any additional help, our support team will be more than happy to assist you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024年1月30日

Excellent assistance from the team, especially Georgi, and we are grateful for the speedy problem-solving assistance we received.

CrepProtect USA
美国
27天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年1月31日

Hi there and thanks so much for the nice review! 😊 I appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed Georgi will be able to assist again! 😉

2023年11月23日

Consentmo is a great app, very efficient and Georgi was very helpful in answering queries I had and making necessary small amends to my site.
Thank you!

EazyTronics
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年11月24日

As always Georgi is our ⭐ !
Thanks for appreciating our app and support stuff! They really enjoy helping merchants with their compliance. 🤩
If needed, we will be one chat away! 😊