整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月16日

Es gibt viele individuelle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und der Service ist über Chat sofort erreichbar. Man bekommt sofort die Hilfe, die man braucht. Super. =)

WingBikers
挪威
5个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年4月18日

Vielen Dank für die netten Worte! Wir wissen sie wirklich zu schätzen!
Viel Spaß mit der Nutzung unserer App und bei Bedarf ist Hilfe nur einen Klick entfernt! 😉

2024年2月13日

Very efficient Support. I asekd to check my store for compliance and Zeus did it in very short time. Now I am sure that my store settings are set correctly. Thank you very much!

PerlineBeads
瑞士
1年多 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月15日

Hi there and thanks for sharing your experience with our app and support here! 😊 We appreciate it very much! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if needed Zeus ⚡️ will help again!

2024年3月8日

Easy to manage and the support is very helpful

Perle Fryd Smykker
丹麦
9个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much for the nice review! Much appreciated! 😊

2024年4月2日

Really great support service that provides clear instructions and help resolve any occurring issues.

busy-kids.de
捷克
5个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much! 🤩 Enjoy using the app and if there is anything, we will be happy to help you again! 😉

2024年4月1日

John was very dedicated to solve all of our problems, and I have to say that this app took our brand one step further. Thanks a lot.

ROCK'N SALT
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年4月3日

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

2024年2月15日

Je recommande cette application, très professionnel réponse très rapide si un problème se présente

Tyron Tampa
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月19日

Wow, merci beaucoup pour cette critique incroyable! 🤩 Nous l'apprécions beaucoup! 🙏
Profitez de notre application et si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, nous serons là pour vous! 😊

2024年3月8日

To cut a story short, the great app, flawless experience and truly exceptional support. Many thanks to Georgi and the tech team for helping us resolve a hugely important issue in a very short time, we appreciate it so much, unbelievable! Highly recommended!

JAVA COFFEE
波兰
6个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate you as well! 🥹
Enjoy using the app and if needed our support team will be here for you again! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024年2月19日

I highly recommend Consentmo! This app is a must-have for website compliance. Their customer service is exceptional, always providing quick responses and top-notch support. Their clear communication sets them apart and makes them the best in their field. For all your privacy needs, Consentmo is the way to go!

Sturgianni
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月21日

Wow, this is such an amazing review! 🥹 Thank you for the kind words! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if any additional help is needed, we will be here for you! 🫡

2024年4月2日

Very effective application, full customisation options and excellent customer support!

Gexist.com
瑞士
4个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年4月3日

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! 😊 Enjoy our app and if any assistance is required, we will be here for you! 👩‍💻🧑‍💻

2024年4月16日

An amazing app, easy to work with, very configurable, lots of self-serve information but most importantly, amazing support especially from Georgi.

Don't look anywhere else.

Romanian Drinks
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年4月18日

Thank you so much for the praise! We are doing our best to provide exceptional support, so thank you again for noticing our efforts! 🙏🏻