Consentmo GDPR Compliance , 1,009 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月11日

I am incredibly grateful for Georgi's invaluable assistance in resolving a critical issue with the cookie bar for my website. His expertise and dedication were evident throughout the process, as he swiftly identified the problem and implemented effective solutions. I highly recommend Georgi. Chao

Crème et Noisette
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月28日

Thanks a ton for the awesome feedback! Georgi rocked it, didn't he? If you ever need a hand with anything else, you know where to find us.😊

2024年2月12日

Very nice app! Has all the basic features and customization options that I was looking for. App looks good, is functioning well, and is compatible with my Pixel Union Grid Theme. I recommend this app. Thank you!

Island Life Essentials
美国
18天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月14日

No, thank YOU for the nice review! 🫣 We truly appreciate it! 🤗
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our support team will be here for you! 😊

2024年3月8日

Easy to manage and the support is very helpful

Perle Fryd Smykker
丹麦
9个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月11日

Thank you so much for the nice review! Much appreciated! 😊

2024年2月27日

One of the best Custom Supports out there!

eatmi.shop
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月28日

Wow, what a praise! 🙈 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our Support team! We are doing our best to provide the best support there is! 🙌🏻
If needed, we will be here for you again! 😊

2024年3月4日

Zeus helped me with some V2 integrations. Wonderfull support!

Huismerken.nl
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月6日

Such a nice review! Thank you so so much! 😊
Enjoy using our solution and if needed Zeus will help again! ⚡️

2024年2月11日

Excellent application and support!
We get professional app-setting review to meet our requirements quickly.
The app provides great and easy customization.

Florence by Mills
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月14日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further assistance, our support team will be here for you! 😉

2024年2月29日

Very easy to set up and absolutely amazing support! Super easy chat function is integrated to contact support and they are very knowledgable and willing to help. Helped me set up Consent Mode V2.

Kranig Kraanwerk
荷兰
8天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月1日

Thanks for the kind words! 😊 We really do our best to go beyond the support of our app! 🙌
Enjoy using it and if needed, we will be here for you again! 😉

2024年4月25日

Brilliant service by Zeus made my life a lot easier

Troody Scrumptious
英国
2天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年4月26日

This is what Gods do! If requested, Zeus ⚡️ will be at your service again! 😉

2024年2月17日

John was fast, accurate and fixed my GDPR page in seconds and helped testing the consent cookie on my website. Greatly appreciate it John.

The Luxe High-End Fashion
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年2月19日

Hey there and thanks for the great review! We appreciate it a lot! 🙏
Enjoy using our app and if you need further help - John will be here for you! 🧑‍💻

2024年3月11日

I am really satisfied with this app. The customer service is excellent.

Kulacs-Shop
匈牙利
4个月 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2024年3月14日

Hi there and thanks so much for the kind words! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if needed, our helpful support team will be here for you again! 😉