整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2020年6月19日

I have been looking up the best app to set up GDPR Privacy Policy & Cookie, and after many trials of other apps and some comparisons, I finally met this app which answers all what I needed. Just download and try, you will find out how easy everything can be done.

hario-europe
荷兰
35分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2020年6月22日

Hello there and thanks for the great feedback. We are very happy to receive it! Enjoy using our app! ^^

2022年7月7日

Was uncomplicated to install and looks good on mobile and desktop. Thanks! _________________________

MIGUEL VON LOEHNEYSEN
德国
34分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年7月7日

Hello there and thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate it a lot! 🧡
If you need any assistance with the app we are available in email 📧 and chat 💬

2023年1月25日

Just added! The app was easy to install, it has everything we wanted and a very complete free version! Also a fast support!

18DELPERO
意大利
33分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2023年1月25日

Hi there and thanks for the awesome review! 🥳 We really do make sure that you can achieve full compliance with the free version of the app, something that is not present with most apps out there. 😏
Enjoy using our app and if you need any further assistance, our support team is available in chat 💬 and email at apps-support@isenselabs.com. 👩‍💻

2022年7月1日

Super application pour la gestion des cookies et du GDPR. Très facile de programmer et traduire le tout. Merci!

Côté Cuir
加拿大
33分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年7月2日

Merci beaucoup pour les excellents commentaires! 😊
Si vous avez besoin d'aide avec l'application, vous pouvez nous trouver dans le chat et par e-mail. 👨‍💻

编辑时间:2019年9月26日

Great Job Guys. Does the job perfectly well. Styling options (e.g. font sizes, banner size etc.) could be extended a bit as well as being able to differ between banner location depending on mobile vs. desktop screen but these are nice-to-have things, not critical things and the app works really well.

BARONS | EU
丹麦
30分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2019年9月26日

Happy to be of help! On your question - if you have specific requests, feel free to contact us via our support form. We do help our clients with specific styling (whenever possible). So don't hesitate to contact us, our team will be happy to help you :)

2021年11月29日

Awesome app, works very easily and has a ton of additional features. We required some customisation help and the team responded in less than 1 minute to help. A great company to use if you need this feature. Thanks a lot! :)

SexyEmporium
英国
23分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2021年11月29日

What a great review! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the Shopify audience, it means a lot to us. 🤗
If you need any additional help, you know how to reach us! 😉

2022年10月13日

Super App. Einfach in der Usabillity und der free plan reicht für kleine Shops super aus. Auch ohne Programmierkenntnisse anwendbar.

heyday-bridalshop
奥地利
22分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年10月13日

Hallo zusammen und danke für die tolle Bewertung! ✨ Wir freuen uns sehr darüber! 🫶 Nochmals vielen Dank und wenn Sie Hilfe mit der App benötigen, können Sie uns unter apps-support@isenselabs.com erreichen 💻

2022年6月17日

After installation, this app was easy to set up and configure, with tutorials and assistance as needed.

Vesta Precision
美国
22分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年6月20日

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! We truly appreciate it! 😊
Enjoy using our app and if you need our help we are available in chat and email! 👨‍💻

编辑时间:2019年11月16日

Extremely easy to set up. My website was GDPR compliant in a few clicks and most importantly it has the option of managing cookies AND it is free!

nadasawaya
美国
21分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2019年11月16日

Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy using our app :)

2019年11月2日

Buena herramienta para preparar y cumplir la GDPR en tu tienda.
Boa ferramenta para preparar e cumprir a normativa europea de GDPR na tua tenda.

Xistrail Mountain
西班牙
21分钟 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2019年11月2日

Happy to help! If you have any questions, feel free to contact our friendly support team.