整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2022年8月31日

Até o momento está atendendo bem aos requisitos necessários, mas creio que terei que atualizar o plano.

classecouroloja
巴西
3天 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年9月1日

Olá e obrigado pelo feedback. Há algo em que possamos ajudá-lo a melhorar sua experiência para cinco estrelas? Acabamos de enviar um e-mail para lojavirtual@classecouro.com.br com uma oferta, por favor verifique e nos retorne. 😊

2021年11月4日

Very usefull app and good and fast support. :-) Can higly recommend this app. :-) five stars for you guys

MYCLUSIV®
德国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2021年11月4日

Wow, thank you very much for the nice review! ✨ We truly appreciate it! 😊
If you need any additional help, you know how to find us!

编辑时间:2019年10月7日

Great app, a lot of settings and friendly/qualified support

wonderjeans offical shop
德国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2019年10月7日

Thank you for the nice words!

编辑时间:2020年3月23日

Wonderful app, as it's intuitive and easy to use. Highly recommended!
Also important, it's one of the few apps that is compliant with GDPR regulation (option to opt out, split between analytics and remarketing).

Feel free to have a look at our suspenders website for a quick demo.

Thank you so much!

Baron Bretelle
比利时
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2020年3月25日

Great review with a showcase of the app. Thank you very much for this! ^^

2022年1月4日

ha tutto l'indispensabile ed è molto semplice da usare. Ho dovuto solo tradurre le varie sezioni. Molto utile anche la pagina GDPR compliance

liula.it
意大利
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年1月5日

Grazie mille per l'ottima recensione! Lo apprezziamo davvero! 😊

2022年4月1日

Best Cookie App for free. Highly recommend it for the German Market to be DSGVO conform. Hope you can keep the app also in the future for free.

BLN PRINT
德国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2022年4月2日

Wow, thank you so much for the awesome review! 🤩
If you ever need any help with the app, we are available in chat and email. 😊

2021年8月17日

Great app for compliance & even better support offered by their live chat system. Emil really helped us out!

My Little Coco
英国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2021年8月17日

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 😊 We are very happy to receive your positive feedback! If you need any additional help, you know how to find us: 💬 and 📧

2020年10月29日

Great app, easy to use & does exactly what I need it to do. Customizable. Support replied within 10 seconds of messaging them. 10/10

Drones Xpress
澳大利亚
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2020年10月29日

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that! Enjoy using our app and if you need anything, you know how to find us! :)

2021年11月15日

The app is easy to use.
It does what It's supposed to do in a very smart way! Support is amazing and fast.

byHeidenreich® | Online-Parfümerie
德国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2021年11月15日

Hello there and thanks for the amazing review! 🤩 We are very happy to receive it! If you need any additional help here, you know how to find us! 😁

2021年9月13日

Super easy setup! Love the customization and the simplicity of the interface. The opt-in options are the best I've seen!

The Essential Calendar
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Consentmo已回复 2021年9月14日

Hello there and thanks for the awesome review! We are really happy when our app users appreciate our work! 😊 If we can help with anything, please let us know. You can find us in chat and email. 😉