Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Consentmo GDPR Compliance

Built for Shopify

評價 (1,037)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月4日

Consent Mode V2 war mit dieser App einfach umzusetzen und bei Fragen konnte man sich jederzeit an den Support wenden. Dieser stand äusserst schnell und kompetent zur Verfügung.

nextvital
德國
使用應用程式 4年多
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年6月5日

Vielen Dank für das Lob! Wir freuen uns darüber! 😊
Viel Spaß mit unserer App und bei Bedarf ist unser Support gerne wieder für dich da!

2024年6月5日

Very good and prompt customer service. Every. Single. Time.
And a very customer-friendly way of showing how to change or adjust any features.
Thank you.

NORDIC SIMPLY
丹麥
使用應用程式 3年多
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Hi there and thanks for noticing our effort in improving the app's UX 💪
We are rolling out some super exiting things in the next 2 weeks (I'm talking dashboard and sexy store stats), so stay tuned! 👀
😊
Update 13.06: The new Dashboard view is NOW LIVE! 🤩 You can check it and let us know your feedback 😊

2024年6月5日

The support team was very friendly and, above all, very quick with my request. All problems were solved perfectly. We can highly recommend the app!

Weingut Korrell
德國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年6月7日

Thank you so much for appreciating our hard working support team! 🙈
We are very appreciative of you too! 🤗

2024年5月23日

Ottima!
Ha tutto quello che serve e l'assistenza è immediata ed efficiente. Fossero tutti così

Bonjour La Vie Official
義大利
使用應用程式 1年多
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年5月28日

Wow, che recensione! 🙈 Grazie mille per il bel feedback, lo apprezziamo molto! 🫶

2024年6月14日

Great experince

Navy Professional Ltd
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年6月17日

Thank you so much for the nice app/service feedback! 🙌
We highly appreciate it! 🙏

2024年6月12日

Very complete app to manage cookies and GDPR consent.
They have great support, Georgi is very attentive and very efficient. In the same conversation, he was able to solve several of my doubts in a very fast and friendly way. I totally recommend!

PARIS/64
西班牙
使用應用程式 大約1年
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Thanks you so much for the awesome review! 🤩 We highly appreciate it!
Enjoy using our app, and if needed Georgi will be here again for you! 🧑‍💻

2024年5月30日

App is good, however pricing is a bit too steep.
Makes no sense for anyone with a website to pay for page visits, because there are plenty of GDPR compliant alternatives better priced.

niostem
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Hello there and thanks for your review! We are currently working on lifting the app impressions limit for the paid plans as they differentiate quite good on features now. In the upcoming weeks this will be changed and this will no longer be a problem. 🙂
Please let us know if there is anything else that you think we can improve in the app, we would love to hear it. 😊

2024年5月11日

Helpful, quick to solve problem. Very little wait time. Very satisfied.

Generayxion
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年5月14日

Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙈 We really appreciate it! 🙏🏻

2024年5月3日

I have been trying to reach support for 2 days and have not had a response. Each time I try, it eventually disconnects me due to inactivity and I have to restart the process. Disappointing.

Tyto Robotics
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. Our records indicate that John from our support team responded to your inquiry on May 3rd. You can find his response here: https://monosnap.com/file/EcLrCzCdlp3xevcwCRV00dnET0JPqu

Please note that over the recent weekend, our staffing was limited due to the Orthodox Easter bank holiday in our country. We also attempted to contact you via email at support@consentmo.com.

We appreciate your understanding and patience. Please check our messages and get back to us. We eagerly await the opportunity to address your concerns and provide you with the assistance you need. :)

2024年5月14日

Très utile, et sav reactif

MonsieurSiméon
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
Consentmo 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif ! Nous sommes ravis de vous être utiles et réactifs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute autre demande.